Great White Cleaning Co

A 86 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Business Certificate
  • Trade License Locale
  • Westfield, MA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160823
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1024

Westfield, MA 01085

Description

Hello, I'm Scott Call me toll free @ 1-833-EAT-DIRT * 25 years of cleaning experience in customers homes. * Not a franchise, we live here and owner operated. (Westfield, MA) * References in your neighborhood, possibly your own street. * Angie’s List Super Service Awarded for the past 3 years. * A+ Better Business Bureau member since 2005. * Customers know us a being honest, dependable & hardworking. * USMC Veteran MAG 32 (I proudly served from 85-89) Facebook.com/attackingdirt Attackingdirt.com Greatwhitecleaning.com...

Verified Reviews

86 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
85
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (65)carpet cleaning (33)upholstery cleaning (9)pressure washing (8)floor cleaning (4)gutter cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (1)house cleaning (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
A

RATED

09/21/2020

Scott responded promptly to my request for window cleaning. Crew of 3 arrived on time, and were done in 1-1/2 hours. They all wore masks and were very friendly. We had just the outside windows done this year due to COVID, including screens and sills. We're repeat customers and will continue being so.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside window cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,window cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

They were superb, even in the midst of COVID. The windows were sparkling. Subsequently I called to say one of the gutters had come loose in a rainstorm. They came, did an ingenious repair job, then cleaned off the roof again. All without a charge. I plan on using them regularly and give them an A+ rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows, gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Scott and his crew did an outstanding job. Took all precautions entering house to do inside large foyer window as well as hanging chandelier. Their goal is to exceed your expectations and that they sure did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

The crew from Great White Cleaning Co did an amazing job cleaning all the windows and storm windows of our house, including those on a sun porch and breezeway to get it ready for listing. Every window sparkled and they even paid particular attention to removing old paint that was on some of them. I was stunned by the difference! The cost was very reasonable for the amount of effort it took to clea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wndow & screen cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

They did a beautiful job even in the midst of COVID. One gutter came loose after a torrential rain. Scott and his crew came back, worked diligently to repair it, cleaned off the roof again and were so gracious, they didn’t even charge for the revisit. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning, gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

I would hire this company again in a heart beat. Scott was there when he said he was going to be there, was very forthcoming with potential areas of concern during the entire process, was respectful of our property and did a VERY thorough job. Worth every dollar and we will be keeping his number on speed dial. Wish I took before and after pics!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Great White Cleaning Company is your one stop shop for all your cleaning needs. The crew was on time, thorough, and polite! Highly recommend! 5 star service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House wash & window cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Scott and his team were on time, professional and did an outstanding job power washing the house, window and screen cleaning as well as carpet cleaning. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash window cleaning carpet cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

The crew arrived when they said they would, were careful and considerate, did a great job and will be hired back next time. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning & screen cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business We look forward to seeing you soon & serving your cleaning needs in the future.
A

RATED

06/09/2020

Scott, Tom, and other workers were fantastic took all the safety measures with masks and gloves due to the virus. I can’t thank them enough Scott and workers were all on time were very professional and got everything done in a single day. My house looks like I just purchased it carpets shine, my gutters no longer overflow and my siding looks brand new! Will definitely hire Scott and crew again tha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, gutters, house wash

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

Services Offered

We Clean: Windows, Carpets, Upholstery, Vinyl siding, Gutters, House cleaning & more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No