Gil's Window Cleaning Corp

A270 REVIEWS

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 592

WESTBOROUGH, MA 01581

Description

Gil's Window Cleaning Corp is a full service professional window washing and gutter cleaning company that provides high-quality service to it's clients. Honesty, integrity, and Respect are core organizational values. Our fully trained, professional, uniformed technicians treat our clients with the utmost in courtesy. Gil's Window Cleaning Corp is owned and operated by Gilmar Coradeli. We strive continuously in the pursuit of excellence in all that we do. Gil's Window Cleaning Corp guarantees all work performed will be completed as specified in a professional, workman-like manner following standard trade practices, safety guidelines, and federal, state, and local regulations....

Verified Reviews

270 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (231)Window Cleaning (75)Gutters (9)Windows (3)
Showing 1-10 of 270 reviews
A

RATED

12/15/2019

They showed up on time, early actually, set-up and knew exactly what they were doing. Their equipment was well maintained and they took all the debris from the inside of the gutters with them, so I had nothing to clean up. The back gutter has a challenging angle for ladder placement but they had no problems. Highly recommend and will have them back next year, I plan on being a repeat customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned back and front of house

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

A

RATED

11/29/2019

Emailed Gil on the Monday before Thanksgiving, and he and his crew were here the day after Thanksgiving. Gil is friendly and they did a great job getting the gutters cleaned up before a big snowstorm.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

F

RATED

11/27/2019

Terrible! BEWARE. Bait and switch. Very temperamental. First, when I claimed the Angie’s List “deal” for $189 that he advertised (for a 2-story house up to 200 ft of gutter) he immediately responded via text that he couldn’t do it for that price. I would have to pay the full price of $225. When I asked why, he said the house was too tall in the back. This was before he ever had visited my house. M...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and downspout cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $225

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It’s very easy to know who we are, just look at our almost 300 reviews that we have here. All the excellent reviews that we have will explain who we really are.
A

RATED

11/25/2019

Prompt, efficient, good follow up. Very satisfied. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Fantastic. Quick response to request, fast scheduling, on time, and done with no muss no fuss despite quite a lot of material in the gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

Gil gave a fair price and came within 2 days. He showed up on time, did quality work, and cleaned up thoroughly when the work was done. On site Gil and his team were courteous and professional. I will use Gil again in the future for gutters and windows.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed someone to quickly clean my gutters. Water was overflowing due to clogged drains. I called Gil and he was responsive and very professional. I also asked him to clean all my windows (over 20 of them).

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

09/21/2019

Gil was wonderful. Very nice and responsive on the phone, prompt in doing the evaluations and did a great job on the house. Changed a few things in addition to cleaning. All in all, great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters were cleaned out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

Gil and an associate cleaned the gutters by hand and unclogged the downspouts. He added some support braces where the gutters were loose from the house. Very professional and prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

A

RATED

08/01/2019

Gil is fantastic. He is careful and thorough, very reliable and personable. He does great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning and gutter/downspout cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/28/2019

Fantastic service. Received a quote within the hour. Appointment was set for the next day on Saturday! Polite, a dream to do business with. My gutters were cleaned the proper way. He was attentive to details. Would not hesitate to use his service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2019

Services Offered

Home Service, Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Snow Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.