ES Countertops LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3 Century Way

WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA 01089

Description

Cooking and hosting in your kitchen is more rewarding with custom granite, quartz, or engineered stone countertops! Whether you know exactly what you want or need some help choosing, we welcome you to give us a call, send a message, or visit our website so we can help you get the results you're looking for. We also stock a wide range of cabinets that are sure to suit your style without breaking the bank. Feel free to browse our reviews, our work speaks for itself....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Countertops and Backsplashes (4)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Fireplaces (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/19/2019

It went very well. There's no complaint with them and they were super nice people. They had a nice pricing. They did what they said they gonna do and I had no issue with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built countertops.

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

It was fantastic. Always on time, very courtesy and friendly. The work was great. Go above and beyond for their customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen/bath and fireplace.

CATEGORY fireplaces, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2018

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was great. I always been very happy with their work. They showed up on time. Their work was fast and excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed all our countertops.

CATEGORY countertops

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was excellent. The service, installation, follow up, and quality work were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed kitchen and bathroom countertops.

CATEGORY countertops

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2018

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was amazing. They were very quick. Everything was perfect. It came out really nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed 2 countertops for me on my rental property.

CATEGORY countertops

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2018

    Services Offered

    Granite Countertops & Vanities, Cabinets, Quartz Countertops & Vanities, Quartzite Countertops & Vanities, Engineered Stone Countertops & Vanities, Backsplashes, Sinks, Outdoor Kitchens

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.