Mold Pros

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since November 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

20 Commerce Park Rd Unit A

Pocasset, MA 02559

Description

Mold Pros is a locally owned and operated mold testing and removal team devoted to providing thorough and ethical services. As a division of Cape Cod Pest Pros, Mold Pros is uniquely qualified to use fungal treatments with products exclusive to licensed pesticide applicators. Please call to schedule....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
mold removal (5)pest control (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/18/2017

Very professional, timely and affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation in the attic.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2017

A

RATED

05/12/2016

See above statement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assessment fort mold. Mike was excellent. Did not feel we needed the extent of their service. Suggested a way my husband or handyman ( much less expensive) could get rid of it. He was professional,arrived on time, personable, and explained to me in great detail What the issues were and products to use and why.  Super Service and when I asked How much I owed him.........nothing!!! Great service. Would use them again in a heartbeat!

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2016

A

RATED

03/28/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several phone calls and visits very professional. Will be signing a contract soon |Very nice people!

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,500

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2016

A

RATED

07/30/2013

The mold problem was more extensive then we originally thought, Mike Travers had his team tear out all walls, floors and ceilings, disposed of all affected areas, aggressivly treat all areas and treat bedding and furniture that were in the rooms.  Mike went above and beyond in the way I was treated.  Mike treated my home as if he were treating his own home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treated Mold in Basement

CATEGORY pest control,mold removal

COST $4,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2013

A

RATED

10/04/2011

excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
in home evaluaton of mold/mildew

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2011

    Services Offered

    Mold Testing & Remediation. Air Duct Cleaning. Bacterial Treatments. Moisture Solutions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details