Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Northborough Lawn Irrigation Services

There are 69 top-rated lawn irrigation services in your area.

Let Angie's List find your match

We'll instantly find qualified pros for your specific project

Share some details about your project

We'll ask a few simple questions to learn more about your particular project. This helps us narrow the results to professionals that are right for the job.

View your matched pros

Using our vast network, we'll identify up to 4 local pros that provide the service you need. Don't worry... only pre-screened, approved service providers* will be suggested.

Get quotes and get started

As with any home improvement or repair project, it's wise to get multiple bids. Connect with your recommended pros and request quotes for your project.

* See Section 8 of the Terms & Conditions for details about the screening and approval of pros.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 69 highly rated companies in Northborough

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Irrigation System Installer Articles

Go to the article: 

3 Tips to Keep Deer Away From Your Plants and Out of Your Yard

Go to the article: 

Install Sprinklers Prior to Landscaping

Sprinkler System
Go to the article: 

How Much Does Backflow Preventer Installation Cost?


Irrigation System reviews in Northborough

  • A
    Hawkeye Landscape Corp
    Rich was fantastic, he patiently worked with me to adjust what I needed to the budget I had set aside and when he and his crew began the work, they were very meticulous about the work they did. The island of trees was thinned and the trees that were supposed to be there were now visible. The lawn was cut out and removed, new loam was applied and seed was added. If the lawn was not properly watered, the lawn would go back to a state of disrepair. Rich recognized this and designed and installed an above ground water sprinkler system (my town outlaws in-ground systems not connected to a well) that can be deployed and stored away in the winter. Since then, I've received a number of compliments from neighbors who have called the lawn 'amazing' and even commented about how much diligence and care the landscaper put into the effort as they watched them doing it. Rich and the Hawkeye team did a wonderful job and for the first time since moving into the house, I am finally looking forward to the spring to see my beautiful green lawn.
    - Nabil H.
  • C
    The Veron Company
    I set up an appointment with The Veron Company for 9 am to 12 noon time slot. On the day of the appointment no one had arrived by 1155 am so I called to make sure they were coming. The company representative told me that "they just left so I assume they are on your way to your house" which is 10 minutes from their office. One hour later at 1255 pm no one had arrived so I called and cancelled the appointment. This is not the first time that they failed to show for an appointment.
    - Paul G.
  • F
    Good day to all. I feel it is my duty to inform the public of the POOR QUALITY and POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS workmanship Glenn Kresco Corporation has executed at my house. Glenn was hired to replace a deteriorating rock wall with a rock wall using concrete and rock as well as replace railroad tye steps with granite steps. The finished wall was to look like a dry stack wall and I was told the concrete would not be seen. 
    The finished wall has allot of concrete that squeezed out between the seams of the rocks after rocks were positioned. This concrete was not removed and looks like an amateur did the work. I was assured this would be cleaned up. The other more serious problem is where the seam of the old wall and the new wall meet. After the first rain i noted dirt washing out through several openings from this seam. In other words this seam was never fused properly. One of my concerns is during the winter?s freezing and thawing process the seam that is already compromised will continue to worsen, break apart and rocks fall. I am also not satisfied with the finish work of the top surface of the wall. Concrete was smeared across the surface with minimum rock showing. The skill level demonstrated is poor. 
    As it stands now. Glenn Kresco the owner of the company has returned my calls twice after several calls and weeks of being patient waiting for Glenn to fix the problems. The last time we spoke 3 weeks ago Glenn stated he would be back by the end of next week. Next week was two weeks ago. I also tried to go through the contractor that recommended Glenn. This contractor spoke with Glenn and he reported Glenn saying ?we spoke already?.  In other words no further action in repairing or finishing the wall has occurred.
    Winter is here now and due to the minimum response from Glenn Kresco I have come to the conclusion that Glenn Kresco?s Corporation will not be repairing or finishing the wall that was contracted.  I will be required to hire a second contractor to correct the POOR and POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS workmanship Glenn has executed at my house.
    My recourse is little. I unfortunately paid the worker the balance of the bill the last day of what I thought was 98% complete early October 2014. The worker stated he would be back Saturday, three days later to remove the exposed concrete.  Nobody has been back.                        
    This is an example of poor personal and professional integrity. All I wanted was an honest person, with professional quality serve and pay this individual for a job well done. I DO NOT RECOMMEND GLENN KRESCO CORPORATION IN ANY SERVICES THEY PROVIDE!!!!!
    - Nadine P.
  • A
    The Irrigation Company
    Craig and team were very professional and timely.  Craig come on site to look at our system twice, and we spent a long time talking about our needs.  He made a comprehensive proposal, which we then decided to change and he significantly changed the proposal to meet our needs.  Since our system was already quite large, and needed tuning, adjustment and to be modified - it didn't fit well within his fixed price quoting, so we agreed to a straight time/materials.  Even still, he provided a rough estimate on price.
    His team showed up on time, a had a fantastic attitude.  They were a pleasure to work with, the worked diligently, and got the project completed ahead of plan and below estimated price.  The resulting system is very nice - the zones cover the areas much better, our gardens are now getting even spray and our new lawn areas are fully covered.  
    We will work with Craig again when we add the remaining gardens next year.
    - Chris M.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Lawn Irrigation Services in Northborough

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!