NEW ENGLAND RESTROOMS AND SEPTIC

A 7 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

PO BOX 555

North Reading, MA 01864

Description

New England Restrooms, Inc. is a family-owned company dedicated to the portable sanitation needs of its customers. Every customer, whether it be a corporation or a homeowner, receives the same high quality of service. We have pride in delivering and servicing portable sanitation needs to our customers. We take the time to thoroughly clean and sanitize our units during onsite servicing. We also commit to environmentally sound practices by using recycled paper and eco-friendly odor control products....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
septic tank service (7)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

06/03/2020

I called the office and the work was scheduled quickly. The technician called me before coming and arrived on time. He did an excellent job and everything was perfect!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic pumping

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $285

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

Very well and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Empty septic

CATEGORY septic tank,drain pipe

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

super easy. Technician was friendly and willing to answer all our Q’s. Not a single thing to complain about.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank clean out

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $285

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

Could not be happier with the owners and employees. They are on time and very clean. Highly reccommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

04/04/2020

It was perfect. They were easy to work with. They were on time and very efficient. They did the work quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pump the septic.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

04/02/2020

It was a great service and I was pleased with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pump our septic system.

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2020

A

RATED

04/02/2020

It was very good. They were very friendly, fast, and reliable. The technician that came here was very friendly and explained everything to me, so everything went well. They left everything intact, no damage in lawn and driveway. I would definitely us him again and recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pumped my septic system.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Mobile Restrooms, Portable Restrooms, Mobile Showers

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No