Genesis Insulation, LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

221 Washington St

Newton, MA 02458

Description

We are Insulation specialist. We offer a variety of Products from Open and Closed Cell spray foam to fiberglass and mineral wool. We also offer net and blow products like cellulose mineral wool and fiberglass. Fire proofing is also A task we offer along with many other services. Give us a call today for your free estimate and let us create the comfort that you deserve....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Insulation (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/10/2020

It was great. They were great to work with. I have no problems at all. Their customer service was great. They cleaned and they were very professional. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sprayed an insulation on my house.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2019

Outstanding experience! Estimating process was easy-peasy. Pricing was fair as could be...not the lowest, but close to it. Quality was outstanding and the crew were prompt, courteous, and thorough. Couldn't give a better review!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closed cell spray foam on the basement exterior walls

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

It went very well. They came when they said they would. They cleaned up after themselves. Everything was put back properly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a sound reducing insulation in the ceiling of a garage.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

It was very smooth and easy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided insulation work for my finished roof.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

It went great! They showed up on time and checked in with me to make sure I was happy before they left. They were professional and cleaned up well after themselves. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old insulation and sprayed new insulation in crawl space

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2019

    Services Offered

    Closed Cell, Open Cell, injection foam, Fiberglass, Mineral wool, blown products: Cellulose, Mineral wool, net and blow Fiberglass. fire proofing Drywall demo and re-installation. Free estimates, Monoglass.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.