Starbuck Painting & Home Services

A 14 Reviews

Founded 1980 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

766 Falmouth Rd

Mashpee, MA 02649

Description

For all your home services needs....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (11)pressure washing (6)interior painting (5)architect (3)siding (2)general contracting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

06/30/2020

They were professional, prompt and the quality of work was excellent. I felt confident with work being done correctly . Amazing Job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint and powerwash House

CATEGORY architect,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Roberto arrived on time for inspection and bid. The bid was submitted in timely manner. The bid price was similiar to that of a second bid. The work was performed in a timely manner, as promised. The quality of the work was excellent. Pricing for add-ons was reasonable. Roberto kept us informed of his progress and followed up to assure our satisfaction. I would look forward to working with Roberto...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting and light carpentry

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

I was quite fortunate to find Starbuck Painting Services on Angie’s List. From their prompt estimate, contract delivery, value pricing, and start of work date, they exceeded all expectations. Their staff is professional, courteous, and will go “the extra mile” to deliver exceptional quality in their work. I highly recommend this company for house painting based upon the quality and value of their ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and interior painting

CATEGORY architect,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2019

Went well. They showed up as promised and worked quickly and efficiently. One callback to address some details was handled quickly and professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted two bathrooms, entry ceiling and railings

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

I have used them for many years. they do excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

They came exactly when scheduled and they did a thorough prep. They were professional and were perfectionists with the final product. They left the work site neat and clean. Amazing job! We will be hiring them for more work on our home. Thank you Starbuck Construction!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted front of house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

03/12/2019

Very polite and clean. Hard workers

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re did whole ext

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2018

A

RATED

01/28/2019

The gentlemen from Starbuck were, first and foremost, tidy and clean as they worked. They did a wonderful job and left the work areas cleaner than they found them. We are a community health center, and they were respectful with our patients and our staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall repairs and re-painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2018

Very good, very cooperative and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, power washing, painting the trim and shingles and repaired to any trim rock that was rotten.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2018

A

RATED

09/11/2018

They were professional, prompt and the quality of the work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They refinished the outside of our log siding home. Removing mold and re-staining.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2018

Services Offered

From Frame to Finish, including all trades.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No