Bel Islands Roofing and Siding

A 94 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since July 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

204 Cinderella Terrace

Marstons Mills, MA 02648

Description

We have more than 15 years of experience roofing, siding and remodeling homes throughout the Cape Cod, MA area. Our licensed and certified crew assure quality workmanship because all of our work is done by factory certified installers. We don’t hire sub-contractors. Plus, we guarantee our work with a 15 year labor warranty and we stand behind the manufacturer’s warranties. You can rely on us to provide: The best materials Quality experienced workmanship Friendly, reliable and courteous crew Save yourself from costly repairs down the road. Have your roof inspected today belislandsroofingandsiding.com....

Verified Reviews

94 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
93
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (75)siding (42)window (15)door (12)woodworking (12)deck building (9)gutter installation (8)skylight installation (7)garage building (7)home remodeling (6)home remodeling (2)drywall repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2020

Job well done. Easy to deal with. Professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace shingles on roof. New trim

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

10/27/2020

Andrei and his crew did an excellent job through all stages of the project. I had the written job proposal 2 days after I first called Andrei. Work began only 2 weeks after I had accepted the proposal. The crew took very good care of my home and grounds. I didn't have to clean up any old shingles or roofing nails when the job was complete.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof, gutters and gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

09/21/2020

Excellent we are extremely pleased with their work the job was completed in a timely manner so pleased with the professionalism of this Company & especially the communication. Would highly recommend them & hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof on new Barn

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

Images

Photo for Bel Islands Roofing and Siding - 204 Cinderella Terrace, Marstons Mills, MA - 38889002
A

RATED

09/15/2020

Fantastic. A carpenter who is strong on doing things with a exceptional knowledge of his trade... ie....my deck was going to be 15.5 feet by 16. Instead he made it 16 by 16 as to not cut/waste the expensive composite decking by cutting it. When he made the deck, he ran a chalk line to "square" it with the house rather than just throwing a deck on a house. The old cement slab he built it on was bro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside deck and future interior work.

CATEGORY decks,drywall,picture framing,remodeling,roofing,siding,windows,garage builders,skylights,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,doors

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Bel Island Home Improvement were recommended to me by a friend, who had roof replacement work completed by BIHI on Cape Cod. They were responsive to our cost estimate request, accommodating with schedule, attentive to our project goals and needs, willing to offer design and construction advice, attentive to detail, punctual, efficient and tidy, and the owner and crew were pleasant to interact with...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement (rubber and asphalt, shingle siding replacement, custom deck replacement

CATEGORY decks,roofing,siding,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

Images

Photo for Bel Islands Roofing and Siding - 204 Cinderella Terrace, Marstons Mills, MA - 38875385

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Andrei.
A

RATED

09/15/2020

Andrei is a pro. He responded quickly to my request, came in with an aggressively priced proposal, comparable in detail to other companies and delivered on it. He personally has both the MA Home Improvement License as well as the Construction Supervision License which are required for this work. He and his team carried out the necessary work quickly, professionally and on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing & Siding under a tight timeline

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

07/11/2020

Bel Islands was prompt delivered professional services. The team was courteous and left our property clean everyday after their work day. I am very happy with the project and would use Andrei again for any home improvement need. The numerous reviews that I read were right on about their professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding, Roof and Door

CATEGORY roofing,siding,garage builders,doors

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

The job went very well, there were no problems whatsoever. We are very impressed with the company's work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the old wood shingles and siding with vinyl.

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Everything was done great. They were all very polite and professional. Costs were as estimated and extra work needed was quoted. Would hire them again and recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roofing.

CATEGORY roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Andrei and his team did a wonderful job. They were punctual, professional, and the place was spotless when they left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cedar shingle siding

CATEGORY siding

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

Services Offered

Roofing and Siding, Roof installation Re-roofs Roof repair Roof Restorations New roofs Roof washing Red cedar shingles White cedar shingles Alaska yellow cedar shingles Pressure treated shingles Asphalt and fiberglass shingles Rubber roofing Cement boards

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes