Rapid Flow Landscaping & Construction

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Based in

Lynn, MA 01901

Description

Rapid Flow Landscapping & Construction will cater to any of your project needs! We are professionals and are here to help! Contact us for a free estimate. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (3)hardscaping (2)lawn & landscaping (2)snow removal (1)leaf removal (2)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/24/2020

They did a wonderful job. They did more than what I expected them to do. They went above and beyond. They showed up. They were quick. They were great. I was very pleased. They were very polite and very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my yard, which they trimmed all the shrubs, mowed my grass, and put weeds on it.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

They did a great job and I was extremely pleased with their work. They were timely, responsive, and I am hiring them to do more work. I would highly recommend them as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a patio of pavers, built a four sided stone wall with a blue stone cap, put in Belgian block pavers along the edge of the driveway and along one of the flower beds,

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

11/22/2020

They did an excellent job professional and friendly good job guys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

It went perfect. They were very nice and the estimate was on point. They did a very good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

These guys get the work done. Hard working friendly . Will take care of your needs when it comes to landscaping or snow removal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,snow removal,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

It was beautiful, great work and price was reasonable. I referred them to other people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my patio and retaining wall.

CATEGORY pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Fountains, Landscaping, Hardscaping Installation, Paver Stone Installation, Landscape Lighting, Lawn Irrigation, Misting Systems, Outdoor Kitchens, Stone & Gravel Installation, Roto-Tilling, General Lawn Maintenance, Mowing, Trimming, Edging, Reoccurring services available upon request, Lawn Aeration, Mulch and Topsoil Delivery and Installation, Garden Installation,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No