Mendez Masonry & Construction

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

387 Easton Ave

Lynn, MA 01902

Patio

Patio

Patios
Pictures of my proyect

Description

Since 2015, we have been specializing in all kinds of concrete services ranging from: pouring, repairs, driveways, walkways, patios, and MORE! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out ALL of our services offered below and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Patio  - Image

Patio

masonry

Wall - Image

Wall

masonry

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (2)foundation repair (2)driveway pavers (2)masonry (2)concrete repair (2)stamped concrete (1)mudjacking (1)excavating (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
F

RATED

02/17/2021

Called and texted several times back Responsed once back Never heard back Very unprofessional and very disappointing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage foundation

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Excellent, I love the finished product, and would recommend this company to anyone interested in a new patio/ walkway. From the first contact, estimate, and installation I was kept up to date and in the loop. The work was done quickly and it is gorgeous!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install a stamped concrete walkway and patio

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review
A

RATED

08/07/2020

It was great. I had new stairs & walkway done last year. Landscaping & driveway this year. They are great to work with. I am very happy with everything they have done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry, Pavers, driveway, landscaping

CATEGORY masonry,driveway pavers,foundation repair,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

Professional, on time, priced reasonably

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patios

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators,masonry,driveway pavers,mudjacking,foundation repair,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete services ranging from: pouring, repairs, driveways, walkways, patios, stamped and decorative concrete, leveling, mudjacking, masonry services, brick and block work, retaining walls, pavers, hardscaping, asphalt paving, excavation, sewer and drain repairs, foundation repairs, exterior drain pipe installations, and MORE!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes