Esteban R Landscaping And Tree Service Inc

B 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2 Regent Pl

Lynn, MA 01905

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)snow removal (1)tree service (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

It went excellent they did a good job and they showed up very promptly. They have a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Snow Removal

CATEGORY snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

A

RATED

02/06/2021

Esteban performed an excellent job. The tree is quite tall and was covered by snow. Esteban climbed up the tree and removed two branches. The job was done perfectly with care. Very smooth experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cut two branches from a tall tree

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

A

RATED

12/30/2020

They did an excellent job and I would hire him again good guys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/30/2020

Excellent work. Puntual, good price. shows up when he says they will show up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

D

RATED

12/30/2020

Good service overall. Pleasant guys that come to do the work I just wish they would move things more to get behind them. Since it’s my first year with them I am cutting some slack. I had them repair a patio issue I had with sloping and they did such a great job. Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

C

RATED

12/16/2020

It wasn't great of a company. I was overcharged. They came and did a minimal work. When I texted them, they never came back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some landscaping work for me, which they put some soil.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Tree Service, Landscaping

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes