LINCOLN REMOVAL SERVICES

A 47 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since October 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 376

Lincoln, MA 01773

Description

17 years of excellent service. A+ accredited...

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
45
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dumpster rental (45)hauling (5)trash removal (4)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
A

RATED

08/20/2020

I was pleased with the dependability of the service. I was impressed by the ease of dealing with the owner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing home of old furniture for a downsizing move.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a kind review! We really appreciate your business. Brett
A

RATED

04/13/2020

Quick response.It went extremely well. Prompt delivery and timely removal on a holiday weekend! Very competitive rates as well! I would highly recommend this organization for a similar task

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster delivery and removal to assist in the clean out of our home before closing on the sale.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the excellent review!! Brett
B

RATED

07/11/2019

It went well. I was quoted$325 base and additional costs if I went over a 1000 ton. Apparently I went over and ended up paying close to $600. The dumpster was old and it had holes on the bottom. Customer service was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We rented a medium dumpster to throw away jacuzzi in parts, rug removal, and household items

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

A

RATED

06/14/2019

All went well. The dumpster was delivered and picked up as scheduled and when I requested a second unit, that was also brought promptly. The rental price was very reasonable. I would have liked a little more detail on the bill for the extra charges, which I knew ahead of time that I would incur for large items. It was not clear as to which items were billed as oversized.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rented a dumpster for a home clean out.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. We really appreciate it! Brett
A

RATED

04/19/2019

The process could not have been smoother!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Use of a dumpster (15 foot) for about two weeks

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!!
B

RATED

12/04/2018

6 ton for 20 square. off roofing common. Are you f nuts. I had another job done about the same size. I got ready off the trash it was 2 tons now they charged me 6. And send me a copy off the waight that you can only see the numbers go f.... someone else

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing Roofing

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

Images

Photo for LINCOLN REMOVAL SERVICES - PO BOX 376, Lincoln, MA - 37587902

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry you are unhappy with the price. $901.50 your dumpster was a 20 yarder full of asphalt shingles. It weighed in at 6.15 tons (12,300 lbs) You received a copy of the weight ticket from the transfer station. All the terms were explained to you upon ordering. Unfortunately your dumpster was super heavy (3 times the average) Our costs are weight based also. All Angie's list members are eligibl...
A

RATED

11/24/2018

Lincoln Removal was easy to work with, reasonably priced, and punctual. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dumpster rental for house cleaning and bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Look forward to future service. Brett
A

RATED

11/07/2018

Excellent service all around. Prompt, courteous, well priced, and understanding. Pulled over on the road to take my order and then delivered immediate communications when I had questions. resolved a minor issue at the end quickly and without fuss. Delivery and dumpster were exactly as requested. Price and service well beyond. In fact, I forgot to request the Angie's List discount and still felt I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster delivery and trash removal

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. Was a pleasure doing business with you.! Thank you for taking the time to write a great revue!! Brett
A

RATED

06/07/2018

Excellent. When you call someone and they show up the same day to get the crap out of your house - life is good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul away sofa, chair, rug, hassock

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

04/29/2018

Excellent from start to finish. Needed dumpster to get rid of all the useless items we have stored in the basement for years. Lincoln was easy to reach and quick to deliver. They put boards under the dumpster wheels to protect my new driveway. When we filled the dumpster up we called them and they picked it up the next day. Price was fair. Should have done this much sooner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster for yard and house clean up

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2018

Services Offered

dumpster, roll off rentals, cleanouts, horse manure removal programs, scrap metal, estate clean outs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details