Raphael Cleaning Service Inc.

A 24 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

98 Salem St

Lawrence, MA 01843

Description

We are an owner-operated cleaning company with 20 years of experience specializing in Carpet cleaning , Upholstery/ Furniture cleaning , Tile and Grout cleaning , Ceramic floor cleaning , Strip & wax floors , Exterior & Interior window washing , Pressure Washing patios & decks and exteriors of homes. We offer great services at great prices and if you are not satisfied on our first visit then we come back and fix the issue free of charge. 100% Customer satisfaction is our focus ...

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (13)window cleaning (8)upholstery cleaning (7)gutter cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2021

Cleanest I've ever seen that carpet! I had it professionally cleaned before, but this was best! They also got out several stains, new and older! Courteous and careful service! I'll be hiring them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

A

RATED

02/15/2021

Daniel was very hard working and did an excellent job. I will call him again when needed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

A

RATED

12/07/2020

They were polite, friendly, and efficient. My window have never been this clean. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $68

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

B

RATED

11/28/2020

The furniture looks really good after it dried. The solution had a strong smell and got all over the floor. Had to clean it twice. Next time I’ll use a drop cloth under furniture

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/28/2020

I can’t praise these guys enough! From their quick response to my request, to their outstanding completion of the project, everything exceeded my expectations. They returned phone calls, arrived when they said they would, gave me a fair price, and were very considerate inside and around my house. I recommend Raphael Cleaning Service highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing and power washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Excellent. Very punctual, very professional, good price, and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,window cleaning

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

I am so happy with the results! They are truly professionals. Courteous. On time and very clean in their work. I was so happy with their work that they are coming back in two weeks to clean my couches and do the rug. I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/07/2020

You can't go wrong with this amazing company. They did an incredible job. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

10/31/2020

Wonderful. Lovely people. Great and thorough jobs. Very competitive pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

extrememly well. Couldn.t be happier

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile/Grout, Pressure Washing, General Housecleaning, Window Cleaning, Strip/Wax Foors, Residential, Commercial

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
PayPal
Warranties
Yes