AMAZON PAINTERS

A 13 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 137652
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Pobox 1163

Hyannis, MA 02601

Description

Amazon Painters serves up, mid, and low Cape Cod area. We have over 20 years of experience and have built a solid reputation on customer satisfaction. We’ve achieved this through quality work, attention to detail and prompt service. Our dedication to customer satisfaction is the reason that so many clients call us time and time again. Our mission is to provide professional, courteous service and quality workmanship to every customer. At Amazon Painters, we offer professional painting and power washing services indoors and out – for homes and businesses in Barnstable, Plymouth and Bristol Counties. From the smallest town home to the largest industrial facility, Amazon Painters offers a full range of services and products with your satisfaction guaranteed....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (8)house painting (8)pressure washing (2)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
D

RATED

08/31/2019

Never showed for scheduled appointment to quote. No call or email either.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Customer canceled the appointment two times
A

RATED

12/31/2018

perfect. on time. neat,picked up after himself

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painted new bow window

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

A

RATED

12/15/2017

We expected minor sanding as prep but was delighted at the extra work they put in to the preparation. Professional, quality work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and Interior painting.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

A

RATED

12/15/2017

Perfect! Managed heavy client workload to arrive as stated and complete work on schedule and on budget. Quality of work very good and kept area clean and picked up each day. Trustworthy and dependable staff. Knowledgeable and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and interior painting.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2017

A

RATED

12/15/2017

Excellent from the start! Eli is a true professional. He returns calls, is appreciative of the opportunity and a very positive, upbeat professional. His team of painters were prompt, paid attention to detail and did a great job. I've already hired him a second time and plan to use again for exterior work. I highly recommend Amazon painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting at my home

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2017

A

RATED

12/14/2017

I am an existing customer of Amazons and can’t speak highly enough for the work, the professionalism, the friendly attitude, and the end result! They are truly an exceptional organization!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my house stem to stern, sanded and restained my deck and did all the little things that makes a company great!

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2017

A

RATED

08/25/2017

Overall the Company did a phenomenal job. The owner of the Company was great to work with and truly cared about the quality of the project. The job started and was completed on time as promised. I would not hesitate to give them my total recommendation for anyone's painting project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the entire interior of my house

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/26/2017

Amazon does excellent careful work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Indoor Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2017

A

RATED

08/29/2013

It was excellent. It was a reasonable price. They have very nice people. They were professional, punctual and courteous. They cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Amazon Painters did interior painting. They don't normally do repairs but they did some little repairs for me as well.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2012

A

RATED

08/12/2013

Very happy with the job. No mess or shortcuts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Prepped and a porch and ceiling.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2013

Services Offered

RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL CUSTOM PAINTING, INTERIOR / EXTERIOR, HIGH-PRESSURE POWER WASHING, PREMIUM PAINTS LIKE BENJAMIN MOORE , INTERIOR & EXTERIOR,LIGHT WASH,POWERWASH, PREPARATION INCLUDING CLEANING, SCRAPING, SPACKLING, SANDING,& PRIMING.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No