Radiant Cleaning Services Inc

A 205 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since September 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1257 Worcester Rd Suite 252

Framingham, MA 01701

Description

Proudly Serving Residential & Commercial Customers Throughout MetroWest MA, South Boston & Portion of Worcester Areas. Affordable cost cleaning carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile, grout, janitorial services and power wash over 23 years of experience. Our customer satisfaction is our number-one priority and our outstanding reviews are proof that when it comes to value and quality, Radiant is the best choice. Our experience and state of the art equipment ensures that you receive the finest in value and quality for all your cleaning needs. Our services depend on repeat and referral business, so we do everything possible to make sure you will call us again and tell your friends what a great job we did! We are not a franchise and we are fully insured and bonded for your home or office's protection....

Verified Reviews

205 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
158
B Rated
29
C Rated
8
D Rated
2
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (173)upholstery cleaning (41)house cleaning (20)floor cleaning (15)tile installation (15)oriental rug cleaning (13)pressure washing (2)window cleaning (2)daycare center (1)water and smoke damage (1)
Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews
A

RATED

02/04/2020

Couldn't have been better. On time, efficient and very fairly priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning. Three bedrooms

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Same day service, and excellent cleaning results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

An excellent experience. I bought a deal advertised on Angie’s List: $119 vs. the usual $189. The owner quickly returned my call and scheduled the job. He arrived punctually at the scheduled date and time. He did an excellent job cleaning the rugs, including removing the stains. He was very professional. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed wall-to-wall carpeting in a finished basement and on an adjacent staircase and an area rug in the leaving room cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Perfect, competitive quote, work was completed on time and as advertised. Would definitely work with again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

04/06/2019

It went great. I was very grateful that my online inquiry was answered quite quickly even though I submitted the request on a Saturday afternoon. They were able to come clean the furniture on Tuesday. Everything looked so much better after the cleaning. We were also impressed that it took less than two hours to complete. The only slight hitch was that the cleaning started an hour later than expect...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed two arm chairs, a sofa, 8 dining chairs, and a carpet cleaned on very short notice.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2019

A

RATED

02/18/2019

They are very reliable, did a great job and they are trust worthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean our church.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2019

A

RATED

02/11/2019

They did a nice job, came out great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2018

A

RATED

08/11/2018

Sidney was very responsive and gave us a quote right away. The crew was right on time and they were professional and friendly. The floors look unbelievable. We are very happy with the service and results and will definitely be contacting Radiant Cleaning again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wax and Polish VCT Tile Floors

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2018

Images

Photo for Radiant Cleaning Services Inc - 1257 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA - 37317776

+7 More

A

RATED

04/05/2018

It went great. Sidney was great and very personable. It was a great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned couches and rugs.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2018

A

RATED

02/23/2018

He showed up on time and was quick an thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned area rugs and furniture

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2017

Services Offered

Cleaning Carpets, Upholstery, Rugs, Tile, Grout, Janitorial Services, House Cleaning, Water Removal And Power Wash, Strip Wax Floors, Commercial Cleaning, Office Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes