A-Z Cleaning Services

A 53 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since September 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

5 Weld St # 12

Framingham, MA 01702

Description

Specializing in Gutter Cleaning, Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing, locally owned and operated A to Z Cleaning Services is your one stop shop for all of your cleaning needs. With an emphasis on customer service, our mission is always to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, offering excellent work, punctual and always using the best products on the market. The A to Z team is highly qualified and equipped with safety equipment so that our clients can rest assured that we take all measures to ensure that our work is always carried out under all the safety regulations of the State of Massachusetts. Contact us today and be amazed by our services. We look forward to earning your business! www.azcleaningservicesma.com...

Verified Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
50
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (41)window cleaning (15)pressure washing (10)house cleaning (5)roof cleaning (2)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
A

RATED

11/11/2020

They came on time, performed a thorough job on my home and a little extra on the deck. Nice guys, good job, siding of over 25 years looks new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing of Home with vinyl siding.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Ramon and his team responded immediately, booked the same day, showed up promptly and got to work right away. The work was done faster than i would have expected and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Ramon!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

PERFECT. SHOWED UP EARLY AND WERE DONE IN 30 MIN. OR LESS. SEE YA NEXT YEAR!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
CLEANED OUT GUTTERS

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

06/12/2020

A team of 3 people showed up to clean the gutters. Very professional. Got it done under 30 mins. The appointment happened very fast, in two days time. No pricing issues as I have utilized their services through their advertized deal. I will be very happy to use their services again. Thank you, A-Z Cleaning Services for your valuable service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

They were professional and did a good job. The price was good as well as I had multiple quotes to compare.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Got the sidings for the townhouses pressure washed

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $760

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

Great communication, best price by a decent margin and amazing work with attention to detail. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House, roof and fence power washing

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

Excellent. Uziel and Felipe did a masterful job and ensured we were super happy with their work. I would use them again in a second!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing patios and walkways

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

05/11/2020

Great, fast response & nice work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

Went well, nice job. Gutter waste left on the lawn but not a big deal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

D

RATED

11/27/2019

Company did not respect the terms of the Angies list offer but took full payment for the partial service delivered. I'd not trust them again to do the work and would not recommend them to anyone. We hired this company using and redeeming Angies list offer and the company contacted us asking for address etc to schedule work. It was scheduled and rescheduled several times sometimes due to weather ot...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house using Angies offer and add Roof washing add on

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

Images

Photo for A-Z Cleaning Services - 5 Weld St # 12, Framingham, MA - 38257562

+1 More

Services Offered

During the entire year we work with gutter cleaning, window cleaning and power washing

Services Not Offered

We do not replace gutter or windows

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes