Rogerson HIC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

68 Maynard St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Description

Please note that I am not an electrician nor a plumber With over 10 years of construction experience, Rogerson HIC is your trusted partner for all your handyman and remodeling. After spending 5 years with Habitat for Humanity, Mark Rogerson took his expertise to homeowners in the Massachusetts area. We offer 25% off labor to show our appreciation for our Military and Veterans....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (6)Drywall (5)Unfinished Carpentry (2)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (2)Interior Painting (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Deck Maintenance (1)Moving Companies (1)Decks and Porches (1)Masonry (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/18/2020

Fantastically well. Excellent advice on necessary materials and timeline for the work. Skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. Was able to adapt to unexpected situation when the floor needed to be bolstered unexpectedly without significantly adding to the project timeline. Made valuable suggestions addressing the cost of different options and the available budget, so the final product was within...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of Pergo panel floor and bolstering if floor from underneath, painting room, updating baseboards.

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service, hardwood floor repair, woodworking, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Its beautiful, and functional (It slopes perfectly so that the rain water naturally flows away from the house steps). A lot of craftsmanship and thought went into this walkway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A stone walkway in front of the house

CATEGORY contractors, drywall, handyman service, masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

It went extremely well. Mark was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very prompt. Mark was also very careful with my belongings. If I ever move again I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving and Unloading

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2019

A

RATED

11/28/2019

I was unhappy with the people who worked on my house previously and I am happy tosay that I am thrilled with the way my project went. Now I know I have a competent professional that I can call upon for my future renovation projects, thanks to Angie's list.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tape and mud living ceiling finish grade

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Fantastic. Very professional. Prompt service. Will use this individual again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall repair

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

They did a great job. they were good they did all the work and exactly what I want them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-store the Decks

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Excellent work. Very professional and responsive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodeled bathroom, refinished hard wood floors, painted interior of hoise

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service, hardwood floor repair, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Mark is friendly, professional and talented. He completes the projects timely and stands by his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a deck and installed an exterior door.

CATEGORY decks, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

It was great. They were perfect, timely, kind, and cleaned afterwards. Nothing to complain about. He did very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the wall.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

    Services Offered

    Handyman, deck maintenance, deck refinishing, repairs, building, remodeling, hardwood floors, hardwood floor refinishing, hardwood floor installation, tile work, painting, basement remodeling, bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodeling, general remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Glass work

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.