Belmont Irrigation

B8 REVIEWS

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since February 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

305 Turnpike St

Easton, MA 02375

Description

We pride ourselves on providing our residential and commercial customers with all their irrigation design, installation, and maintenance needs. Contact Us at 508.238.1250 or at bob@belmontirrigationservices.com for a Free Estimate....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

07/19/2019

Tracy and bob came to install a back flow system, which they recommended. Paid them $450 for a job that took less than an hour to install. They left without checking the system was working claiming that they are in a big hurry. When we turned on the system for the first time one of the valves would not shut and water was wasted for many hours. It took them another full 10 days to show up. They did...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Back flow valve installation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2018

Tracy and Bob are very professional! I had no issues with install. Every year they turn on and winterize my system. I had my septic system pumped and the company punctured a hole in one of my lines. Bob came out to home promptly to fix the problem. Prices are very reasonable. I get so many compliments on how well my grass looks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a lawn Irrigation system install 3 years ago by Belmont Irrigation.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

A

RATED

09/03/2018

Bob was great. He came over quickly, explained everything, gave a price and was back the next day to do the work. I wish all contractors were like him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of water tank and plumbing

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

04/06/2018

perfectly. great service. reliable. good value. Trustworthy people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn sprinkler installation and annual upkeep

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2018

A

RATED

04/06/2018

Belmont irrigation was recommended to me by a neighbor and I found them to be very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Overal cost for the work performed was very reasonable. I would recommend Belmont irrigation without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Irrigation system repairs and seasonal start and shutdown

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2018

C

RATED

10/09/2017

The adjusted head still hit my neighbors house, and they never sent me the missing control box manual. The rest was good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I asked them to move two sprinkler heads, and to adjust a third head so it did not spray my neighbors house and to install for a new control box.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2017

A

RATED

07/27/2017

Great, he did a great job. He knew what he was doing. That is what I liked about him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed sprinkler pipes on the outside of my house

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2017

A

RATED

10/06/2016

Service has always been good so far. Bob took the time to show me how the sprinkler heads are adjusted so that I can do it myself if needed. Bob is always punctual and is very personable. One of the few contractors I actually look forward to working with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our house has an irrigation system that was installed by Belmont Irrigation. So we use them for winterization and spring tune-ups. Bob is always punctual and is very personable. One of the few contractors I actually look forward to working with.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    Residential Irrigation, Commercial Irrigation, Irrigation System Repair, Start of Season Opens, End of Season Close

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.