Northeast Asphalt Services LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since March 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

8 Gates St

Danvers, MA 01923

Description

Northeast Asphalt Services LLC is dedicated to giving you the best service with all of your asphalt needs. A local company that prides itself in serving the area with quality services at competitive pricing. * Discounts available on all residential sealcoating for any local law enforement, firefighters, E.M.T's, Military and Senior Citizens...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (4)masonry (4)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/02/2020

Andrew and his crew are amazing! They are very professional and get work done in a timely manner! We have gotten so many compliments on our new patio. I will definitely be calling him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Installation

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

Andrew was very responsive, provided a very competitive price, performed the work when he committed to, and did excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Paving

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

They were professional and did outstanding work on a stone patio. I will be using them again in the Spring to extend the size of the patio. Would highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Installation

CATEGORY masonry

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2020

Awesome :-)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Paving

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2020

It was fine and no problems and the workers were very polite and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They paved the driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

My driveway install was delayed due to a very wet spring. Andrew was in constant contact, reassuring me that as soon as the weather cooperated, my job would be done. Andrew was true to his word. He and his crew were professional and friendly. Always on time and following up to make sure I was happy. When it came time to remove an old, raised concrete patio, I didn’t hesitate, Andrew was my first p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Driveway Installation & Concrete Patio Demolition and Removal

CATEGORY masonry

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

Images

Photo for Northeast Asphalt Services LLC - 8 Gates St, Danvers, MA - 38903108

+6 More

A

RATED

09/22/2020

Excellent work and personable, responsive people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brick Steps Repointing, Crack filling, & Sealcoating

CATEGORY masonry,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Commercial/Residential Asphalt Paving, and Sealcoating

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details