Bonafide Home Inspections

A 141 Reviews

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since February 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MA 384 NH 55
  • Trade License Locale
  • MA and NH
  • Trade License Authority
  • Board of Home Inspectors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Chelmsford, MA 01824

Description

Angie’s Super Service winner six consecutive years (2014 to 2019)! Every home inspection includes an insect damage inspection by a licensed pest inspector, which is me as well. “Wayne Czybora is one of the best home inspectors in all of New England”, says Boston radio host Chris Deven....

Verified Reviews

141 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
136
B Rated
3
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home inspection (139)radon testing (33)pest control (9)bathtub refinishing (7)
Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2020

Excellent. Wayne was a pleasure to deal with and very accommodating. He kept in touch up to time of arrival and was prompt in his responses to my questions. Will definitely hire again and will be adding him to my list of preferred Inspectors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Inspection

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

Wayne did a great job with our home inspection. He we very organized and methodical. He made asking questions very easy and always had the answers. As a future home owner his inspection eased us in what to expect in the future with his detailed report and all the information he provided us. He also does a free termite inspection. I highly recommend him. - Henry & Winnie

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very personable and helpful

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $698

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Great very knowledgeable Detailed inspection report I would recommend Wayne for home inspections.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attic inspection

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Great! Wayne was very thorough and gave me a lot to review - very patient explaining findings

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HOMLE INSPECTION FOR PURPOSE OF POSSIBLE PURCAHSE

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Wayne was responsive right away when I contacted him and we scheduled the inspection for one week later. He arrived early, walked us through his feedback at the level of detail we were interested in hearing, and gave us his professional and honest perspective. I recommend him 100% and would gladly hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection,radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

08/27/2020

We cannot rate Wayne's service highly enough, and would not hesitate to use him again or recommend him to other prospective homebuyers. We hired Wayne for a routine home inspection for a property we had an offer accepted on. Wayne was responsive and clear in getting back to us following our original quote inquiry, and was able to turn around an inspection at very short notice, which we greatly app...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Buyer's Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $875

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

Wayne Czybora was timely, professional, knowledgeable, and highly competent. His thoroughness was apparent onsite and again in his written report, which came within hours of his inspection. To sum it up in one word - superb.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,home inspection

COST $775

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

A

RATED

04/01/2020

Wayne was early, helpful, and thorough in his report. Especially useful were the photos he attached detailing any issues he found.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Wayne was very professional and friendly, he arrived 40 minutes early and spent almost 5 hours inspecting the whole house(5200sqft SFH). We received a very detailed report within 24 hrs, as well as a free book on "How to operate your home". Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection before purchasing

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $1,040

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Incredibly thorough and informative experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2020

Services Offered

Certified Master Inspector. Super Service Award winner for 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018! All home inspections include a termite inspection by a licensed pest inspector.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No