SeaBreeze Home Construction

A 4 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

791 S Orleans Rd

Brewster, MA 02631

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window replacement (2)home remodeling (1)roofing (1)home remodeling (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

02/22/2021

SeaBreeze was Great! - They were very responsive right from the beginning and kept me informed along the way. The completed roof looks awesome. Even with snow - The job was completed in a timely fashion.. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

Images

Photo for SeaBreeze Home Construction - 791 S Orleans Rd, Brewster, MA - 39206584

+7 More

A

RATED

11/25/2020

The job was excellent ,well designed , well executed with quality material and was done on the scheduled time frame. Would use the company again and I would not hesitate to recommend them to even the most picky customers. Nice people to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was such a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your bathroom for years to come!
A

RATED

11/19/2020

Its a 100% great. They show up on time, professional and they did their home work before they rush the project. They did what they say they gonna do and they did a very nice job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window repair

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], our customers and workmanship always comes first to us. We look forward to working with you on your up and coming home projects.
A

RATED

11/13/2020

very responsive and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Replacement

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you both!

    Services Offered

    Additions & Remodels, Carpentry, Decks & Porches, Garages & Garage Doors, Windows & Doors, Roofing & Gutters, Architects & Engineers

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No