Ultra Safe Pest Management Inc

A 634 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since August 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 26320
  • Trade License Locale
  • Massachusetts
  • Trade License Authority
  • MDAR
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

75 Arlington St Suite 500

Boston, MA 02116

All-Inclusive Mosquito Service Featuring The In2Care Mosquito Trap

All-Inclusive Mosquito Service Featuring The In2Care Mosquito Trap

pest control202002421
Our All-Inclusive Mosquito Service introduces the In2Care Mosquito System in Massachusetts Spring 2020! In addition to Mosquito Spraying of the active, high-risk areas, Ultra Safe Pest uses this powerful Integrated Mosquito Growth Regulator to treat the standing water breeding sites around the property. The treatments involve active materials applied to all daytime resting areas. Residual Adulticide Applied to Vegetation, Rock Walls, and other Shaded Areas, along with the installation and maintenance of the In2Care Mosquito Trap to effect all Mosquito Life-Stages providing maximum protection against disease carrying mosquitoes in Massachusetts.

Description

TOP-RATED Pest Control & Wildlife Services - Locally owned and operated. Offices in Boston Ma, N. Andover Ma, Canton Ma, and Brookline Ma. Ultra Safe Pest has been providing Award-Winning pest control and wildlife services since 2000. The owners are directly involved in the day to day operations and pest control methods being offered. We pride ourselves on integrity, professionalism, a strong commitment to the environment, our customers, our staff and the pest industry that we proudly represent....

Verified Reviews

634 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
503
B Rated
75
C Rated
28
D Rated
11
F Rated
17
Read reviews by category
pest control (617)animal removal (105)dog fencing (10)chimney cap repair (7)lawn care (8)insulation (6)lawn treatment (5)snow removal (2)home inspection (1)
Showing 1-10 of 634 reviews
B

RATED

07/25/2020

Initial visit was fine. The guy was punctual, pleasant, thorough, and professional. We caught 3 mice quickly and the prevalence of carpenter ants was noticeably reduced. They say they do a 2-week follow up, which we certainly wanted and needed because a wily mouse had evaded the numerous traps around the house. Ultra-Safe did not call after 2 weeks. I waited a few days until I called them. The fel...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ants and mice

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

We were able to get an exterminator to come to the house within a week during their busy season, to deal with carpenter ants that were revealed when we had our old porch torn down. The next was destroyed, and when I had concerns that there were still some ants elsewhere on the yard two weeks later, another tech came to the house and did a thorough inspection to make sure there was not another nest...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpenter Ants

CATEGORY pest control

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

It went better than expected. We worked hard to have all the cabinets, closets, etc clear for the technician and he did an excellent job of blocking holes where mice could potentially enter. He set a few traps which they come and check two after.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mouse treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

06/29/2020

It went very well Joe came well within the allotted time Explained everything he was doing did a great job will hire again if needed I would highly recommend Ultrasafe for any peat problems you may have

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a vinyl coated metal mesh on my shed to keep ground hogs from borrowing underneath It

CATEGORY dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great pest control review! It was a pleasure serving you.
A

RATED

06/24/2020

It went very well. Very professional and helpful. Very thankful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House mice problem treated

CATEGORY pest control

COST $495

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Its been a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the feedback!
A

RATED

06/23/2020

Recommendations made. Very polite service tech. Notified me he was on his way via email. I liked that. .scheduled to arrive 2 to 4. Arrived about 2:15 p.m.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Advise on removal of 2 woodchucks

CATEGORY animal removal,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your kind words are much appreciated!
A

RATED

06/20/2020

The Ultra Safe team was great. They were very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rat service

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,594

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to hear of your recent experience regarding Pest Control Services. We enjoy working with you. Thank you for the feedback!
A

RATED

06/20/2020

Very well. Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mouse control

CATEGORY pest control,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your business!
A

RATED

06/09/2020

They are excellent. Professional, responsive, and reasonable. Highly recommend. Have been using them for several years and always a positive experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome review! Thanks so much for the feedback.
A

RATED

06/03/2020

It went great. They always do a thorough job and will come back if there are future problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Follow up to annual application for discovery of some ants In the house

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

Services Offered

Full Service Pest Control and Wildlife Management, General Pests, Termites, Rodents, Tick & Mosquitoes, Bed Bug Treatments, Bat Exclusions, Animal Removal, 24hr Emergency Service.

Services Not Offered

We provide a wide range of related Home Services. Contact us today!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes