RJS TRANSPORTATION

A29 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since December 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 255488

Boston, MA 02125

Description

Logan Airport Transportation We have 2pas economy cars, 3pas Standard Sedans and 6pas SUVs. We also have access to other vehicles via subcontractors (Stretch limos, Party Buses etc) Prices starting from $50.00 Ride In Comfort and Style To/From Anywhere in New England....

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Taxi/Shuttle Service (22)Limousine Service (13)Auto Transportation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
D

RATED

01/04/2020

It didn't. They never responded to my request of 12/24/19.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Limo service to celebrate my parents' anniversary

CATEGORY limo services

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2018

Excellently. Robert picked us up right on time at 4:00 AM (on the heels of our 3rd nor'easter), and was waiting for us in the limo lane when we returned at mid-day a week later. He was punctual, professional and courteous, and kept in touch with us through text and emails. He is a very careful driver and, from a quick look at some of the other limo companies online, his fees for the airport shuttl...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
limo ride to Logan Airport from Melrose; pick up at Logan and return to Melrose a week later

CATEGORY limo services

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2018

A

RATED

11/27/2017

Very well. Was right on time and made my flight.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Car service to airport

CATEGORY taxi service

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2017

A

RATED

01/30/2017

No issues, very prompt and attentive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Limo service from PVD to Newton

CATEGORY taxi service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2017

A

RATED

12/19/2016

He was very nice. It was good. He was helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He drove me to the airport.

CATEGORY taxi service

COST $80.24

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2016

A

RATED

11/23/2016

The service was good. They showed up on time. They were very courteous. They took us to the place we had to go. They were there when we got off the boat and took us home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We went for a boat ride and they took us to Long Wharf and picked us up and brought us home.

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2016

A

RATED

03/08/2016

Excellent service. We are using him again this week. He is prompt, arrives in a clean car with water bottles for his passengers. Much appreciated at 5 am! His car is clean. What else do you really ned in airport transportation? And finally...his prices are the best around without having to ride share with other groups.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
airport transportation

CATEGORY taxi service, car transport

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2016

A

RATED

07/06/2015

Excellent - on time, smooth transit to airport, ready and waiting upon return!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Airport pick-up and return

CATEGORY taxi service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2015

A

RATED

06/25/2015

The kids love the driver and could relate to him. Overall, a very positive experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provided Suv to take six high school girls to prom.

CATEGORY taxi service

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2015

B

RATED

03/17/2015

It was fine.  The price was right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drove us to airport.

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2014

Services Offered

To/From Logan Airport. Airport Transfers. Hourly multi stops.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.