New England Nightscapes

A10 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since December 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

38 Williams Way

Bellingham, MA 02019

Description

Our company takes a personal approach to designing, installing, and maintaining your low voltage landscape lighting system. Our staff of lighting professionals seeks to enhance your propertys landscape by safely and creatively lighting your home, landscape, and pathways. Most systems are installed in one day. Rough estimates can be given if you send us some photos of areas you want lit up....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Landscaping - Lighting (8)Lighting (4)Landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2019

Beautifully executed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting property including pool, and special plantings.

CATEGORY lighting

COST $6,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/26/2017

The work was excellent. We were in a rush and needed some work done before an event in our back yard. Josh made time for us in his schedule and everything was done perfectly. He set up lights that we could control from our phones! He's a real pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We added uplighting and path lighting to our backyard and one tree in our front yard.

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad we can shed a little light in a dark backyard. Let us know if you need us for more lighting, and thanks for the business!
A

RATED

01/15/2017

Awesome looking Highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape and hardscape lighting

CATEGORY outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2017

A

RATED

01/12/2017

The lightning has added great curb appeal to my home. I highly recommend NE Nightscapes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had landscaping and lighting done by Josh Harris and NE Nightscapes. Josh is a true professional and was on time and always delivered on any promise he made. He was always on time and was very neat with his work. My lighting makes my house stand out in the neighborhood!

CATEGORY landscaper, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2016

A

RATED

01/02/2017

Josh has a lot of really good ideas and is very easy to work with. We are satisfied customers and plan to have more work done by his company this spring.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a brick walkway removed and replaced with a beautiful new walkway lined with cobblestone. The walkway came out amazing but the lighting installed by New England Nightscapes really took the look of the house to the next level. The lighting was tastefully done and blends in perfectly with the landscaping.

CATEGORY lighting, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2016

A

RATED

12/30/2016

Job was done on time and the end product looks great. Josh and his crew were easy to work with and very professional. The lighting really enhances the look of the patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed landscape lighting for our new patio, retaining wall and stairs.

CATEGORY outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2016

Images

Photo for New England Nightscapes - 38 Williams Way, Bellingham, MA - 34203212

+1 More

A

RATED

12/27/2016

Josh and his crew are extremely professional and attentive. They explained what would be done and followed through in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend New England Nightscapes for any outdoor lighting project

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New England Nightscapes did a wonderful job in lighting our new patio area. The under lighting is subtle but provides ample lighting and the up lighting on selected plantings really makes the area come alive.

CATEGORY outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2016

A

RATED

12/23/2016

The installation was great. No problems whatsoever and the work was great. The crew was very professional and did a fine job cleaning up the site after. The end product looks fantastic. I really like that they were able to put the lighting on a timer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were having a Patio put in our backyard and needed lighting. We went with the uplighting for our shrubbery along with lights within our retaining wall.

CATEGORY outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2016

A

RATED

12/22/2016

Josh and his crew did a wonderful job installing our outdoor landscape lighting in our front yard. During our initial meeting with Josh, he knew instantly what kind of lighting we need to enhance our front & backyard. We immediately hired him to do our front yard lighting and he got it done before the holidays! We are very happy with the premium quality of the lighting we received. He's very profe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front walkway path lights and uplights

CATEGORY lighting, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2016

Images

Photo for New England Nightscapes - 38 Williams Way, Bellingham, MA - 34167966

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working for you. We look forward to adding your backyard lights next season!
A

RATED

12/21/2016

Excellent, very professional workmanship

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provided and installed outdoor landscape lighting

CATEGORY outdoor lighting

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2016

Images

Photo for New England Nightscapes - 38 Williams Way, Bellingham, MA - 34168764

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your nice words. Enjoy the security of those new lights!

    Services Offered

    Low voltage outdoor lighting-LED Outdoor Speakers LED retrofit, general lighting maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    High voltage electric

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.