Honeydo4you Contractor

A 28 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since February 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

284 Great Rd

Acton, MA 01720

Description

Painting Interior and Exterior, Tile, Kitchen and bathroom remodels and more. I am a general contractor striving to provide quality work at a fair price. I have great references and will give you a free quote. Call me for more info 5082944541...

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
27
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
interior painting (9)house painting (9)home remodeling (9)driveway pavers (8)pressure washing (4)tile installation (4)home remodeling (2)deck cleaning (2)roofing (1)lighting (1)insulation (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2020

The above work was long overdue. Had not painted the house in 12 years. Deck had not been stained in 7 years. Same with gutters. The team -- Mauri, Rafael, and Anderson -- did an excellent job. They worked hard, work was done with great precision. On top of all this, they're all great guys, very easy-going. Pricing was reasonable -- well worth the job(s) done. I will definitely hire them for futur...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck and exterior of house - powerwashed. Surfaces sanded, as needed. Deck stained, two coats. Carpentry work done to repair damaged wood, house and deck. House painted (body and exterior), two coats. Gutters cleaned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

COST $8,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

10/05/2020

Ageu and his team did an amazing job. They came out for a quote early in the summer, and provided a reasonable estimate. Carpenters repaired some rotted trim on my old house, and then within a week, the entire house was scraped and sanded, powerwashed, primed, and painted, including two tones on the trim work. It looks phenomenal! They even powerwashed my deck for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
trim repair and repainting of the entire house

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

Went very well! Workers were very good, friendly, did a great job on my front porch. Price was less than what others gave me. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

These guys did great work painting our house, very thorough and paid attention to details, from power washing, scraping all the way to the finish touches. There was some miscommunication/misunderstanding in terms of color choice but they were very responsive in meeting our request and made sure we were satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

Rich and his crew showed up promptly at 8am on the scheduled of the job and completed it all in one day. I was very impressed with the great job they did, the attention to detail and their professionalism. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rip out old driveway and replace

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

They did a fantastic job. John was very professional. The work was done on time and budget. They also provided some ideas for improving the project. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway replacement.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $7,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

It went very well once we got the schedule finalized. I rarely get this kind of excellent service and very competitive pricing at the same time. Definitely recommend these folks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavated berm, put down gravel, paved with asphalt

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Very professional did a great job. Driveway looks so much better.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Driveways

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

It is done on time within budget. Job is done very well. Strongly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put on a new driveway

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Communication was great and they did a great job removing and replacing my driveway

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

Services Offered

Paint, tile and Paving division.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes