Premier Tree Service, LLC

A 13 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Home Office

Saint Amant, LA 70774

Description

Premier Tree Service offers full-scale tree pruning and removal services, including: tree pruning and trimming, tree removal, stump grinding, shrub maintenance and plant healthcare. We take pride in our quality of work and treat every project as if it were our own home. We look forward to working with you, give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (12)movers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/29/2020

Awesome ! Hands down best tree service to work with ! Called them today after a storm hit and came out the same day . Everything was removed perfectly and my yard was left spotless. They even cleaned my curb of debris not even from them ! A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree branch removed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

They were very efficient and cleaned up the yard beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

The crew was excellent. All of the guys were very professional and did a great job. The price was very competitive and the time from quote to the job starting was great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove a large maple and trim an oak tree.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Kelly and his Team worked beyond our expectations. Everyone was professional and polite throughout the whole process. I will recommend to Friends, Family, and Neighbors and use them again for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heavy Tree Trimming and Pruning

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

04/17/2020

They called right away and got the job done as scheduled. Very efficient and a complete job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut down a tree in the backyard

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

A

RATED

04/02/2020

Premier tree services did an outstanding job very fair on price. They removed two trees grind stump and remove trash 👍🏿

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2019

I was told that it would take two hours and it was done and everything was clean up. Everything was done right and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a tree trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

Images

Photo for Premier Tree Service, LLC - Home Office, Saint Amant, LA - 38285302
A

RATED

11/18/2019

It went great! Kelly was very responsive when first putting in the request. He was extremely professional, polite, and provided a reasonable bid. He was prompt and showed up when he said he would. He did a great job! I would highly recommend them to others!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut down a tree and removed a stump

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

Job completed as planned and discussed and for agreed upon price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

A

RATED

09/11/2019

It was excellent. They were on time and cleaned up nice. They had a competitive price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree removal.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information