Morgan Home Inspection, LLC

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Raceland, LA 70394

Description

Morgan Home Inspection is licensed and insured. Our home inspector will work hard to earn your business for all your home inspection needs again and again. Whether youre a real estate agent with plenty of clients or a one-time home buyer, hell give you the most detailed and accurate report possible....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home inspection (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

08/29/2019

This is the company you want. Very clear and concise with his explanations. Overall of all the other inspections i had to get this was the most informative I've seen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $340

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
A

RATED

08/02/2019

Great! They came out 2 hours early, they were professional and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They inspected my home for the electrical damage.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

They were very professional and prompt with responding to get a home inspection done for a home purchase. The service includes a video plumbing inspection which some companies charge separate. The report came back quickly with simple and concise explanations of each area inspected. I would definitely use this group again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

It went very well he went above and beyond expectations. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you very much Mr. J from the Hudson family .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.