NOLA TREE SOLUTIONS

A 19 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2297
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

New Orleans, LA 70131

Description

NOLA Tree Solutions is a family-owned business. We are able to support you with tree trimming, removal, and maintenance. We provide quality professional services. We take great pride in building lasting relationships with each and every client! Contact us today! NOLA Tree Solutions-We are YOUR tree service experts...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
tree service (18)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

02/28/2021

I contacted Jessie after other family members had used his services for their trees. They were very pleased. I had 3 trees in need of trimming out as well as broken limbs due to storm damage. Jessie and Nola Tree Solutions sincerely responded to my needs by listening as well as providing insight & timeframe,recommendations,etc. for the job to be performed. I am extremely pleased with the professio...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 trees trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

A

RATED

08/31/2020

NOLA tree solutions provided me with a great price to do the work. They came when they said they would and they did the work quickly and neatly. There was a month long gap between the tree removal and the stump grinding due to holdups by 811 to check for utilities and inclement weather but the owner Jessie, did not forget about me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed an oleander tree removed from my backyard and the stump ground.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

Images

Photo for NOLA TREE SOLUTIONS - ., New Orleans, LA - 38840567

+1 More

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Very impressive techniques and professionalism. He suggested a long-term solution and was knowledgeable and courteous, and coordinated with neighbor to complete the work at a backyard with very limited access.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for such a kind review, [Member Name Removed]! It was pleasure working with you. Please don’t hesitate to call if we can ever help you again.
A

RATED

07/22/2020

Excellent! It’s safe to say I found my tree service. The communication was above anything you can come across in New Orleans. Jesse and his crew were absolutely stellar.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

A

RATED

07/20/2020

Nola Tree Solutions did an excellent job of removing a tree from my property. They gave me a reasonable quote and completed the work on time. They removed all of the debris, and left my yard looking great. I would recommend Nola Tree Solutions for all of your tree service needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

F

RATED

07/14/2020

They did not show up or call to say why.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree cut back

CATEGORY tree service

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed], We have made several attempts to contact you. After a some research, we realized there was a clerical error that sent our arborist to an identical address in New Orleans. No one was home, so we left a card and a flyer, and closed the estimate. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are making changes to prevent this situation from reoccurring in...
A

RATED

06/10/2020

Very professional service. Competitive price. Work was completed in a timely fashion to exact prediscussed specifications.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

05/01/2020

Absolutely perfect. Jessie came by in the morning to give me a quote for 1 tree trim. He is very knowledgeable and his quote was very reasonable. I also had him trim a palm tree as well. He came back a few hours later and completed the work. I have another large magnolia tree which I will have him take care of that as well. I’m very happy with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim a very overgrown bottle brush tree. I also asked him to look at a palm tree and had him trim that as well.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $770

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

They were prompt, professional, polite, definitely knew what they were doing and the clean-up was outstanding!!! If I could give them an A+ I would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

02/25/2020

I called for an estimate and owner was on time. The company is locally owned and that was important to me. Jesse took his time explaining to me what needed to be done. The estimate I was given was reasonable and the job took over 8 hours to complete. The whole team was professional and clean up was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing, Visa, Check, Discover, American Express
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No