Clay A Behrnes Masonry LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1952

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 9:00 AM

Company Contact

40424 Fox Run Dr

Gonzales, LA 70737

Description

We've been family owned and operated since 1952. Our commitment is provide quality work and our moto is provide same quality of work we would do for our own personal homes. All types masonry, fireplaces, brick, blocks, stone, sidewalks, planters, and veneer. We specialize in an outdoor kitchens, hardscaping, patios, and sidewalks. I have over 40 years Experience call today for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Masonry (4)Patios (2)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)Outdoor Kitchens (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

09/22/2019

All work was performed as agreed upon and in a timely manner. Price was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2019

Great to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

It went great I will use Clay in the future for more repairs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside brick wall and framing

CATEGORY masonry

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2018

Completed the work on time for the agreed upon price. Price could have been lower, but he had a minimum amount for any work. Was very responsive - work was done 2 days after first contact.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired cracks in mortar

CATEGORY masonry

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank u
A

RATED

10/09/2018

He is my go-to man for brick. He is nice as can be. keeps his mess cleaned up, and does excellent brick work. He tells you exactly what he's going to do and how he's going to do it, and does a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He has done a lot of work for me including bricking the side of my house, the front of the house, a brick wall in the backyard, and he recently did a brick archway in my kitchen.

CATEGORY masonry, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]

    Services Offered

    All types masonry, fireplaces, brick, blocks, stone, sidewalks, planters, and veneer. We specialize in an outdoor kitchens, hardscaping, patios, and sidewalks

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.