Upcoming Full Lawn Services LLC

A12 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

13630 Leighwood Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Description

Mowing, Weed eater, Edging, Trim shrubs, Leaf blower, Flower beds, Mulch, Landscaping, Will fertilize lawn, and Haul off debris....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (12)Leaf Removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

11/01/2019

Providers were on time and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim work and transplanting, weeding and spreading of mulch.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing our services again. You are a valuable client.
A

RATED

11/01/2019

Providers were on time and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim work and transplanting, weeding and spreading of mulch.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing our services again. You are a valuable client.
A

RATED

08/25/2019

All work was done well and to my satisfaction. Very courteous and respectful people with this service. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn clean-up from tree stump grinding and large tree limbs cut by Entergy that were left in my yard, and cutting/removing scrub trees..

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

it was a pleasure to work for you. We are very happy to have provided our services to you. We look forward to providing our services again whenever you need us.
A

RATED

08/02/2019

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Over grown front and back lawns. Will be providing monthly lawn maintenance for our property.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It is our pleasure to provide you with great service. We look forward to continuing to work for you and your family. Thank you very much for your business!!
A

RATED

07/30/2019

Considering I didn’t give any specifics about what I wanted, they did a good job. I’m very pleased with the work and effort put into my yard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity you gave our company to work for you. We really appreciate your business and It really was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

07/27/2019

Was very excited to find this company! He came out the same day I called, gave me a fair price, and did beautiful work. He was very nice, prompt, and professional. Would totally hire again, and would recommend him to anyone. He did a wonderful job. You will be most pleased. 😁👌💯

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing and weed eating.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am very pleased that you are happy with my work. I appreciate your business and look forward to providing my services again. Thanks
A

RATED

07/02/2019

Perfection!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My hose lawn back and front look like a jungle! Trees, bushes, shrubs, trash thrown from passengerby’s walking the street, leaves growing on the fence. They removed all with quality, care, percussion and excellence. I would recommend them for any and all your service needs. Now my house looks like someone lives here. Thank you from the Otto Of my heart because I know it was no easy tasks!

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking time to provide this rating from the bottom of our hearts.
A

RATED

06/25/2019

When I returned home from work, Mr. Lucas had already perfectly mowed and edged my yard. I will definitely be calling back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed and edged

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. We are happy you were satisfied with the services provided.
A

RATED

06/23/2019

Work was performed in a timely and professional manner. Lawn looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Performed lawn care services

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review. I am happy that you are pleased with the job performance. Your satisfaction is what we strive for.
A

RATED

06/12/2019

I was not at home when my lawn was cut. When I arrived the lawn was edged and cut. I was pleased with the service I received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care and maintenance.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am extremely happy that you are satisfied with the services provided.

Services Offered

Lawn Maintenance (cutting lawn, edging lawn, blowing, raking leaves, flower beds, planting as well as pulling weeds from them, trimming hedges and shrubbery. Will plant shrubbery and hedges too.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
5%
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.