Coleman pro biz service

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 78126

Baton Rouge, LA 70837

Description

We offer a variety of services that include but are not limited to lawn care, landscaping, fencing, pavement, handyman and home improvement services. We strive to provide the best customer service in our community. Our values are faith family and fun. We hope to serve you in the future....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
fence company (3)tree service (2)lawn care (1)hauling (1)driveway gate installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/11/2020

Mr. Charles Coleman is a pleasure with which to deal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for you kind review. We hope that in the future you will call us with any other needs we may help you with.
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Absolutely wonderful and professional service. We had a tree trimmed off the property line above a newly installed fence. The workers were very careful not to damage anything under the tree being trimmed. Workers hauled off the cut branches and were careful to clean up any twigs and leaves laying on the ground as a result of their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY hauling services, lawn service, tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your feedback we really appreciate you as a customer.
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Coleman Pro were very professional and very nice. They came out looked at the job and gave me a fair price. My fence was finished in no time. Thanks Coleman Pro Services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing/Gate

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive words and we are happy to assist you in any further landscaping or fencing that may arise.
A

RATED

01/06/2020

It was terrific. Charles Coleman was very professional, timely, affordable, and good. I would use him again and refer him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a fence repair.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.
A

RATED

12/20/2019

Very professional team. Highly recommend them for all of your needs as far as trees, fencing, lawn trimming and so much more

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming/removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your words and value you as a customer.

    Services Offered

    We offer the following services: Landscaping, Bush Hogging, Tree Trimming, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Debris removal, Fence Repair/replacement, Painting, Mail box repair and more. Winter Lawn Prep including but not limited to...trimming back trees and shrubs.removing dead plants from flower beds and planters,fertilizing the lawn, planting bulbs that will sprout in the spring.wrapping young trees in protective burlap, moving patio furniture and other lawn and garden items into storage.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.