Already Construction LLC

B 7 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 6861
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

3823 Kings Canyon Dr N

Baton Rouge, LA 70814

8731 Sharlane Dr

8731 Sharlane Dr

plumbers201970809
Total bathroom remodel

Description

Experienced plumber & roofer here to take care of all your needs! No job is too big or small - Call today for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumbers (6)water heaters (3)drain cleaning (1)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)drain pipe installation (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Awesome and professional got the job done quickly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior

CATEGORY plumbing,roofing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

It went excellent. He was very professional and really knowledgeable about the service he provided. I would definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

11/11/2020

The work was done in an efficient and professional manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,gas leak repair,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2020

He was very good and I am very satisfied with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did plumbing work for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

F

RATED

10/23/2020

First I hired him, it was great but his time it's not because he never come back to do his job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He went here to give me an estimate for our wot water tank.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I do apologize but you didn’t call me to pencil in a day and time
A

RATED

09/28/2018

Reginald was receptive, on time, and professional. He seems to be very skillful. I have other projects in my home that need attention and I plan to hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove corroded kitchen faucet and install new faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Remodel, Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Inquire

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes