Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Golden Rule Vinyl Products Co

Angie's List since March 2012

Not Rated| 6 Reviews

Description

Golden Rule Vinyl Products Co...

Other local Pros in your area

A

Platinum Roofing

11  REVIEWS
Platinum Roofing

1-800-New-Roof (Outside of KY), 1-866-KYROOFS (Within KY). Stopping leaks from the ground up. All your plumbing, roofing, and all other exterior needs.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

B

RATED

07/02/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced panes in widows they originally installed 18 years ago.

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

02/25/2014

They came out, adjusted it and were gone despite frigid temps. I have used Golden Rule for years and they have always been great. They have replaced 30 windows in our very large old home. They wrapped the outside window jams with vinyl and the windows are both beautiful, functional and very tight and weatherproof. They also installed the vinyl siding on the back and side of the house and it still ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This day, they came and checked on some siding that they installed 5 years ago that had been knocked loose in a storm.

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

02/03/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

A

RATED

01/19/2014

they were very professional, quick, clean and hardworking. I loved that they did not drive in my yard and tear it up as i have had other contractors do. The color was great and the finished job looks amazing. I love it and loved the way they treated me with respect and answered any questions i had. Also loved how they called back after job was finished from office to see if I was satisfied with wo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
i had them install metal roof on home and porch with vapor barrier between shingles n metal.

CATEGORY remodeling

B

RATED

06/26/2013

Golden Rule was very punctual and professional. They were very informative throughout the whole process. They would answer any question and address any concerns we had. The quality of their work is excellent. They were very diligent in solving a water problem with the roof the installed. I would recommend this company to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Golden Rule came out and did some roofing on the house and on the garage work as well as installing a porch and general exterior remodeling work.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

Services Offered

Doors, Frames, & Accessories,Doors, Frames, & Accessories,Patio Covers & Enclosures,Roofing Contractors,Siding Contractors,Sunrooms & Solariums,Windows

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details