E&N Solutions

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

185 Willow Bend Court

Mount Washington, KY 40047

Driveway

Driveway

excavating202140004
Dug out for the pad for driveway turn around. WF200 polyethylene woven geotextile fabric down, Built swell for water run off to keep it away from homes foundation. Spread 30 ton of dense grade to finish off area.

Description

Skid steer needs: Excavation: Dirt Work, Land Cleared, Fence Line Cleared and more... FREE estimates. Call or text Russell at (502) 262-1373...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
excavating (6)stone & gravel (3)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/20/2021

You're always going to be dealing with the owner and operator, he's the company. That's a huge bonus, because Russ is a guy that clearly enjoys the work he's doing. We needed what was basically a mud pit covered in gravel to make it a usable part of our driveway. Russ shopped around for us and found the right gravel at a good price and arranged delivery. He actually did this twice, since we decide...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway, grading, gravel

CATEGORY excavators,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/10/2020

Was fantastic, on time, did what he said and was fairly priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Had rock moved. Yard leveled and graded. Prompt and reliable service. Would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY excavators,landscaping,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business! Call us anytime! It was our pleasure.
A

RATED

11/25/2020

Excellent experience! Will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your business! We look forward to future projects with you.
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Perfect! E&N solutions are professional, timely, and affordable. I would highly recommend E&N solutions and I will use them again if needed. Rick

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavating

CATEGORY excavators

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your business, [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to more projects in the future! Call us with any needs!
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Will definitely hire again! Great communication and work was done perfectly, and on time. They did an amazing job and the attention to detail was on point. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had rock moved and a pad leveled for a new patio.

CATEGORY excavators,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business [Member Name Removed]!! It was a pleasure working with you! Call E&N Anytime!! WDixDirtMovers

    Services Offered

    Offering a wide range of services including grading, backfilling, trenching, digging, and snow/debris removal. and much more! Call or text Russell at (502) 262-1373

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No