Weber Windows

A 151 Reviews

Founded 1974 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3256 Ruckriegel Pkwy

Louisville, KY 40299

Description

Since 1974, Weber Windows is your local, family owned experts when it comes to window and door replacement. If you have ever spoken with us, you know we are a different kind of company. We eliminate all the risks and doubts associated with the process because at Weber Windows, "It's The Perfect Window, Installed Perfectly!". We are proud to have been hand selected by Marvin Windows to be Louisville's Infinity from Marvin Premiere Partner, specializing in Fiberglass windows and doors. Our Windows are custom designed to fit your home "perfectly". Our installers are master craftsmen who insist on installing the window "perfectly". Our windows comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty to cover your windows "perfectly". Angie's List members know a good thing when they see it, which is why we have earned the Super Service Award every single year it has been offered in the Louisville market. Don't be fooled by cheaper products and installations. Get the facts and decide for yourself what is best for YOU!...

Verified Reviews

151 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
135
B Rated
9
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
window replacement (136)door installation (38)glass repair (4)sunroom and patio (3)woodworking (1)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews
A

RATED

07/19/2020

Great quality, courteous and professional service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing us for your project. We truly appreciate your trust in us and the kind review!
A

RATED

04/03/2020

Good job. Sam and Jeff were very punctual and accurate. Please with price and installation!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Doors purchase and install

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for hiring us a second time and for the referral. We appreciate your continued support and the kind review! I hope you and your family are well!
A

RATED

02/07/2020

Brilliant job. Quick, efficient, professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sliding Door Replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It's all about those cats, (we are totally cat people too)! We are so glad to hear that you (and your cats) are happy with the new door! Thank you for sharing your review
A

RATED

02/02/2020

The entire process from the estimate, subsequent questions I had all the way to the actual installation was very professionally handled . All of the folks that I dealt with were friendly and very helpful. My phone calls were always returned promptly. The went the extra mile in making sure that the unusual framing around my windows was matched correctly. I highly recommend Weber Windows and especia...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 14 windows in the house including two large window units.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! I know this was a decision that didn't come easily and we're glad you did your homework first. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation and are very glad we were able to satisfy!
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Outstanding service and beyond.can not Thank the employees who did the job enough.Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace windows and doors

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with this project and for taking the time to share your experience with others. It was our pleasure!
A

RATED

11/11/2019

Windows were as promised, sturdy and easily operated. We immediately noticed greater efficiency with our A/C. Work was done quickly and with complete clean up. Price was very reasonable compared to our other offers,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 9 vinyl windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for providing a review for us here on Angie's List! We appreciate your kind words and hope you will enjoy your new windows over the upcoming Holidays and for years to come.
A

RATED

11/11/2019

They were great to work with. Will use again in the future if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 1 patio door

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I apologize for not responding sooner. Your review slipped through the cracks and I missed it, but we REALLY appreciate your kind words and taking the time to post a review for us!
A

RATED

11/09/2019

The salesman that came out was knowledgeable and genuine. He understood that I was working on a budget and gave me options, where other companies pushed one type of window. The installers were prompt, professional and courteous. They cleaned up their mess and made it look as though no work had been performed, minus the beautiful new windows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for the great review. It is always our goal to give our customers options so that they can find the best product that FITS their budget, but we NEVER sacrifice on the quality of the installation or service after the sale. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

08/27/2019

Working with the professionals at Weber Windows was a pleasure. Everything ran smoothly from the initial estimate through the buying process and the installation. Price was fair compared to other estimates we received. The workers who did the installation were here when they said they would be. They were polite and very professional. Everything was kept very clean. They worked hard while here, bre...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replacement of all 25 windows in our home

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

For some reason, I didn't see this review earlier so please forgive my delay in responding! Thank you so much for choosing our company for this large project and also for the great review. It was our pleasure getting to know you and hope you will enjoy your new Infinity Fiberglass Windows! I know you will!!
A

RATED

07/29/2019

Wonderful! Our windows are great; the installation team was here on time and very professional throughout the whole process. No mess was left behind. Sam our salesman put us at ease; there was no pressure. Due to the amount of sun our house receives, we went with the fiberglass windows and had them customized for one of the rooms. The process was painless. I really liked that Weber was so flexible...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We purchased replacement windows for our home.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! I know you will love your new Infinity from Marvin windows and enjoy some relief from the heat! We look forward to helping you when you are ready to finish the project and appreciate your business.

Services Offered

Fiberglass Windows and Doors (replacement and new construction) Custom Fiberglass Entry doors (made to your specifications) French, Patio, Sliding and Swing Entry Doors. We also offer extruded aluminum clad wood and Vinyl windows Professional Installation and Service!

Services Not Offered

Skylights & glass replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes