Kentuckiana Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning LLC

A179 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7022 Irewick Wy

Louisville, KY 40272

Description

Kentuckiana Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning was created by Jason Rigdon about 12 years ago. We are members of the BBB with an A+ rating. Every employee is a friend or relative of Jason's and has over 15 years experience. You'll feel comfortable having them in your home. We take pride in our people and hire only the best employees. Please call 502-935-2205 or call/text Jasons cell at 502-891-2653...

Verified Reviews

179 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (176)Upholstery Cleaning (25)Air Duct Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 179 reviews
A

RATED

10/04/2019

Service was prompt and clean. Carpets look great..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning hall, stairs and bedroom

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

01/26/2019

They did a great job he called me same day and did service day after excellent service would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean basement carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

A

RATED

01/06/2019

It went well. He even went over a couple of areas twice. He was really prompt and professional. I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my very large sectional cleaned.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2018

We had about 5 areas, and we had some stains. The treatment worked very well. There were a couple of stains we knew would be tough. They didn’t disappear completely, but they look a lot better, and the house feels really clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

B

RATED

10/18/2018

Both pieces were cleaned adequately.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couch and rug cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2018

A

RATED

09/28/2018

Went extremely well. 2 couches were moved by contractor as I requested. Some contractors will not do this. Carpeting looks & smells REALLY clean, even days later. Well worth the price which was either comparable to other estimates or much lower. I have found that the smaller contractors do a much better job because they need your return business and word-of-mouth referrals. I felt completely comfo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpeting in 6-room plus hall deep-cleaned and hospital-grade sanitized.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $279

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2018

A

RATED

09/08/2018

I’ve never been more pleased in my life I definitely would recommend this company these guys are awesome

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2018

A

RATED

08/09/2018

Just had my carpet cleaned today by Kentuckiana Capet. This is about the 3rd time I've had them out to clean... gave up on the messy Rug Doctor. haha. Really happy with how great this "older" carpet looks now. Bill was very thorough in pretreating and cleaning the carpet. He took his time and did a great job. Had the family room, living area, and hallway done. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

A

RATED

08/01/2018

The service was great, they were prompt and did a good job. They come on time, always on time, we have used them 7 times, and they were thorough and answered all questions that I had. Very Professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and dry up and installed a scotch guard on the carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2018

A

RATED

06/30/2018

arrived within appointment window; advised expected results & cleaned carpet; very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean carpet in family room

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2018

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Ceramic Tile Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, & Water Extraction

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.