Precision Window Cleaning

A496 REVIEWS

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since April 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1786 Timber Creek Dr

Lexington, KY 40509

Description

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry. Free estimates and no fuel surcharge. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

496 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Window Cleaning (341)Gutter Cleaning (142)Pressure Washing (49)Deck Maintenance (34)Windows (29)Decks and Porches (6)Gutters (5)House Cleaning (5)Exterior Painting (4)Roof Cleaning (2)Dryer Vent Cleaning (1)Fencing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 496 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2018

Just fine and flexible about scheduling when a change was needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
washed all windows on main floor of the house

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $239

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2018

A

RATED

09/30/2018

Communication prior to the job was excellent. Cost estimate was reasonable. Team arrived as scheduled, worked steadily till work was complete. Moved furniture as needed to reach windows carefully. Cleaned metal frames as well and even checked a short gutter over patio windows. Result was beautiful, professionally cleaned and clear windows. We highly recommend this contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A wall of enclosed patio windows inside and outside, plus a few other windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

F

RATED

06/16/2018

Called him on 6-13 with request for estimate, he never called back. So, the search goes on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2018

A

RATED

04/03/2018

This is probably one of the better companies I have dealt with. Allen was very responsive when I contacted him via text message. Contacted him on a Wednesday morning, he came out to give me a quick estimate the following day. We scheduled the work for a Monday afternoon. They showed up on time and did an excellent job cleaning all of our windows. I must say that it took them much less time than I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean inside and outside of all home windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2018

A

RATED

11/15/2017

Great company. Timely, great work and good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning and opening older windows in a duplex.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

A

RATED

11/03/2017

It went very well. Allen put shoe covers on before walking on my carpet! He was very considerate!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had 24 windows cleaned inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2017

A

RATED

11/02/2017

great job - very professional, really cares about the quality of the work and it shows

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside and outside windows washed

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

A

RATED

09/27/2017

Very efficiently and a quality job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning indoors and out

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2017

A

RATED

09/26/2017

They were very personable and quick, but even done quickly they did a GREAT job! I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the outside of all my windows and storm doors

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2017

A

RATED

08/22/2017

Mr. Baker was prompt, efficient, professional. The windows were completely clean with no streaking. Would recommend. And will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2017

Services Offered

Cleaning - Window, Floor, Gutter, Dryer Vent, Roof & Awning. Pressure Washing. Deck Staining.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.