IPM Pest and Termite

A 119 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since August 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2456 Fortune Dr Suite 170

Lexington, KY 40509

Description

IPM has been locally owned and operated in Lexington since it was founded in 1996. We offer innovative and conscientious pest control for the safety of your family, home, business and the environment. We are a professional, certified pest control company in Lexington, KY. We focus on great award winning customer service....

Verified Reviews

119 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
5
C Rated
1
D Rated
3
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pest control (119)home inspection (7)
Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews
A

RATED

04/15/2020

Great, very personable and thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ant problem

CATEGORY pest control, home inspection

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

A

RATED

04/11/2020

It went great. The problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ant control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review!
A

RATED

05/27/2019

The technician they dispatched was Vince. He was courteous, friendly, and professional. He answered all my questions knowledgeably and honestly. Very easy to work with. And best of all, a week later we have NO BUGS. Based on this visit we signed up for the quarterly service. So far we couldn't be happier with Vince and IPM.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Initial inspection and treatment

CATEGORY pest control, home inspection

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2018

Rep was punctual, courteous, and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General annihilation of usual critters

CATEGORY pest control

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2018

Very conscientious team did the work. They took time to explain the work and did a great job cleaning up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
IPM treated home for termites. Used liquid barrier all around home.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2018

A

RATED

06/06/2018

It's been a month and we haven't seen any. I will definitely call them in the future for any insect issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpenter ant infestation

CATEGORY pest control

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2018

A

RATED

08/13/2017

Works for awhile but I had to schedule them quarterly to keep ahead of the critters

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treatment for centipedes

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2017

A

RATED

07/12/2017

I saw some bugs even after first spray. I believe their second application will fix it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
IPM did a pest treatment in home. They are professional, on-time and responsive.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2017

A

RATED

06/12/2017

I was very pleased with the work done. They recommended work for termites in the garage, also. That work will be scheduled with them at a later date.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were asked to exterminate for rodents in my two-car garage and they did that effectively.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2017

A

RATED

06/05/2017

IPM did an amazing job explaining the termite service to me and took their time getting everything right. We are very blessed that they helped us with our termite problem! Shane did an excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2017

Services Offered

We provide pest and termite management for residential and commercial properties. Examples of pests managed include ants, spiders, bed bugs, mosquitoes, termites, mice, and many more. We offer one time treatments as well as ongoing maintenance programs if you want continued control.

Services Not Offered

Wild Life, Opossum, Squirrels, Raccoons

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes