Hinsford Building & Remodeling

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since March 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

819 Vine St Unit 3

Dayton, KY 41074

Description

We are excited to announce we now provide full HVAC services in Ohio! Family owned company. Custom designs and high quality crafting. We love jobs small and big. Additions, full builds, renovations and outdoor structures like decks, gazebos, and much more. Residential and Commercial General Contracting and Design....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home remodeling (2)drywall repair (1)concrete driveway installation (1)interior painting (1)home builder (1)deck building (1)foundation repair (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

06/27/2019

Very happy with the service and price of our kitchen remodel.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY drywall, remodeling, home builders, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was our pleasure working with you and cannot wait to continue to serve you in the years to come.
A

RATED

03/25/2019

It went great! Mike worked late into the evenings and even over the weekend (per our request) to make sure the work got done as quickly as possible. Jeff (the owner) stayed in constant contact with us, checking in throughout the project to make sure we liked it. It was a little messy along the way, but they were sure to clean up everything when they were done and leave everything immaculate! I lov...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a remodel on a difficult bathtub and shower combination.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

Images

Photo for Hinsford Building & Remodeling - 819 Vine St, Dayton, KY - 37781260

+2 More

A

RATED

10/24/2018

The owner and his crew, I cannot rave enough about them. I have gotten a lot of compliments about the interior of his work. I got a lot of work done, for the price that he provided for me. When I needed him he was always there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a total house remodel – it was 2 stories.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $110,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2018

A

RATED

10/24/2018

I really liked working with Jeff. He found ways to make everything look nice, with a reasonable price. The finished product looked way better than the drawings.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a lot of work for me. They did some foundation work, built a deck and build a driveway.

CATEGORY decks, concrete driveway, remodeling, foundation repair

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    As a General Contractor we work with licensed and insured sub-contractors in the areas of expertise such as plumbing, and electric to provide our customers the best quality all around.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.