Dugan Concrete

A 45 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

5015 Whitetail Ct

Burlington, KY 41005

Description

Over 24 years experience. Whether it's stamped concrete (decorative concrete) or traditional broomed concrete, Dugan Concrete delivers unmatched skill, craftsmanship and quality to Greater Cincinnati homes and businesses. Dugan is the name to trust for beautiful, durable concrete improvements throughout Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky and Southeast Indiana....

Verified Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
32
B Rated
3
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (45)stamped concrete (5)concrete driveway installation (3)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
A

RATED

05/04/2020

Tom and his crew were excellent! They worked quickly and were very professional. We couldn’t have been happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete sidewalk

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

F

RATED

10/24/2019

He showed up and said he would get back with me in a couple days and never heard from him. I called the number under Angie’s list which listed Dugan concrete and spoke with Doug. When Doug showed up to give an Estimate his business card said Smith construction. Sounds very and reputable and I’m surprised with Angie’s list because I thought they check this all out and these were dependable contract...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete and woodwork

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

my name is Tom not Doug and wasn't me
A

RATED

09/06/2019

Dugan Concrete is a very reputable Company. They did an excellent job repairing our driveway and our sidewalk. They were very professional and did an amazing job!! We did get our share of estimates but felt confident going with them..They weren't the cheapest but well worth the little extra. They definitly will not disappoint you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and sidewalks repaired

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

C

RATED

11/17/2018

The contractor did not return multiple calls to come look at the job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair wall

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping

COST $15,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2018

F

RATED

08/20/2018

No return call or email. Mkw2256@gmail.com 859-801-3947 Kymike22@gmail.com 513-325-4504

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining wall around our lake

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2018

A

RATED

08/20/2018

Results were excellent. Tom and his crew tore out the old driveway, removed all of the debris, then poured and finished the new driveway. Their finished product was truly exceptional. Tom had done some work in the past for us which was equally great. I would recommend Dugan Concrete for any job, large or small.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and replace driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

COST $9,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

C

RATED

07/12/2018

I called Dugan Concrete but couldn't get anyone to answer the phone. I had to get someone else to do it. Job completed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed 3900 sq ft of concrete sealed

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2018

A

RATED

06/14/2018

Everything was completed on time and the quality of the work was flawless. Its nice to see there are still contractors that take pride in their work and pay attention to details. If I have future concrete needs, I wouldn't consider anyone other than Tom Dugan.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear out and replace driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

A

RATED

02/21/2018

Excellent work. Scheduling was tough as expected because of constant spring freezing and rain, but they eventually fit us in. Did all the work in less than a day, including taking out old concrete, building forms, and the pour. All work looks great, and the finishing work was really nice. Great crew!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added some concrete and redid some stairs for patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

A

RATED

12/03/2017

Terrific. Showed up right on time. Workers were very nice, attentive, polite and cleaned up everything when done. Concrete looks grea

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced old concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2017

Services Offered

Stamp Concrete. Decorative color. Traditional. Footers. Walks. Garage floors. Basements. Driveways.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
N/A