Rhoden Roofing, LLC

A 144 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

358 S. Laura

Wichita, KS 67211

Description

Your home's roof has to stand up to the elements every day of the year. Between sun and snow, wind and rain, not to mention the squirrels, birds and other animals, this piece of your property puts up with a lot. In order for your roof to last a long time, and look good doing it, you need expert roofing contractors. Rhoden Roofing will be glad to help you keep your Kansas roof in excellent condition. When it comes to residential roofing, we want to stop problems before they start, and can save you time and money down the road through proper installation and maintenance today. If you ever suspect that you have a leak or other structural problem with your roof, call us right away, and we'll get started with your free estimate. If you're considering a new roof, talk to us about initial designs and installation. We carry a wide range of styles, materials and colors to suit any taste or budget, and will help you determine what will look and function best atop your living space. In the following years, we will gladly perform maintenance, inspections, diagnostics and repairs. At Rhoden Roofing, LLC our main focus is Roofing and Guttering. Our performance and your satisfaction is everything to us. We bring that experience to every job we work on. Our pride in quality workmanship on every project assures we only use the best materials and products on your project. We offer the ability, with certain roofing products, to virtually install the roof of their choice on your home. Giving you a better visual of what the finished product will look like. Our Project Managers will walk you through the sometimes confusing process to ensure you make the best choice for your home or business....

Verified Reviews

144 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
119
B Rated
11
C Rated
4
D Rated
4
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
roofing (135)gutter installation (35)window replacement (6)siding (4)deck building (4)skylight installation (2)house painting (1)water and smoke damage (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 144 reviews
A

RATED

03/10/2020

The work program and process was carefully explained in a one-hour long meeting. Concerns were sensitively addressed. There was never any pressure, or sense of urgency expressed. Dates that were convenient to us were accommodated. Dave was always available to discuss matters as they arose. Professional, courteous and succinct in explanations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof, vent, and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $34,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

F

RATED

07/23/2019

Scheduled a time and date for a quote, they didn't show up, then claimed I cancelled the appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

06/22/2018

Brett was very professional and walked us through all the necessary steps with our insurance company. He followed up with us during our roof replacement and with our insurance company. We would not only use Rhoden roofing again, but also recommend them to everyone as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of roof and guttering.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the positive review, [Member Name Removed]! You're input is so important to us. We greatly appreciate your business! I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

10/31/2017

Job well done. Would recommend to others. Pricing was fair and in line with other quotes, although service and interest in doing the job was way above others contacted. Personally, wouldn't recommend always using the "cheap" guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $27,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

10/30/2017

The roof work was done by one crew and gutter by another. Both crews were courteous, on-time, worked quickly & efficiently. The gutter crew as delayed because the supply house was out and their order delayed but they were very good at communicating with us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install ice & water shield, remove shingles from ridge & install Cobra ridge vent, replace section of gutter, reset gutter on east side of house, repair shingles & decking on back of house where rotted.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $825

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

10/30/2017

It was great. Very professional, on time and great follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof on residential home.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

10/27/2017

Rhoden Roofing came to my attention through the recommendation of a friend whom had Rhoden replace his roof.  Although there are a number of quality roofing companies to choose from and the bids are similar in cost and value, I choose Rhoden Roofing because Brett went the extra mile to explain in detail what was going to be done, why it was going to be done, why it was being done and when the job ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced my the wood shakes on my roof with IR Shingles

CATEGORY roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

10/07/2017

Start to finish was quick, easy job. John Rhoden & his crew are immaculate and I strongly recommend using them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced broken & faded shingles on 10 yr old roof, w/warrenty. Also removal & installed new attik fan/vents.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden
A

RATED

09/14/2017

Great help, work well with my insurance adjuster, had a outstanding crew, very professional and well experienced! Always cleaned up every day before they left and were on time ready to work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing on house

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2017

Images

Photo for Rhoden Roofing, LLC - 358 S. Laura, Wichita, KS - 36237008

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, [Member Name Removed] Rhoden
A

RATED

09/09/2017

Estimator called when he was on his way and was very curtous & timely. Service was done on time & cleaned up after they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 4 rubber over vertical pipes; clean & caulk gas pipe bases! Inspect roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad we were able to help you out. If you have any other exterior home projects in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John Rhoden

Services Offered

Rhoden Roofing, LLC specializes in Roofing and Guttering.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes