Sharp Line Painting LLC

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1760 SE 29th Ter

Topeka, KS 66605

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Since early 2000, we have been specializing in interior and exterior painting, drywall, trim work, cabinet painting, and much more! Our company was created in 2017, where we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)drywall (3)cabinet refacing (1)house painting (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
D

RATED

07/26/2020

Owner came to the house to look at the project. Indicated he would provide a bid. Never heard from him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

A

RATED

04/27/2020

They did a great job. They only took for about a week. They were very friendly and professional. They made sure that I was very satisfied with their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the outside of my house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

04/27/2020

It was wonderful. We used him for several different projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting and staining deck

CATEGORY deck cleaning,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

04/25/2020

They did a great job, were careful, speedy, and helpful replacing things. They even got done early. They did all the walls, trim, and ceilings upstairs, and all the walls and trim in the basement. They then helped repair and paint my small deck outside. Overall, I was very happy with their work and would hire them again, and recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Arrived on time, professional attitude, repairs and painting were excellent. Addressed all concerns and the price was exceptional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Juan painted some crown mounding for me, removed popcorn ceilings in a hall, bedroom and family room, replaced drywall and painted walls and ceiling. His pricing is fair and my rooms look beautiful. I give him an A+ rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, drywall, ceilings scrapped

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

04/15/2020

Juan and his guys did a great job painting interior trim and doors. They arrived on time, every time, and worked long days with very few (and very short) breaks to get the job done even quicker than promised. The quality of their work was excellent and the price was extremely reasonable. I will recommend to my friends who need a quality painter. Thanks, Juan and Sharp Line!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

A

RATED

04/10/2020

They were wonderful. Their attention to details and popcorn removal is not an easy process but they did it beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did popcorn removal on the ceiling and painted it.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

04/04/2020

PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT. I WOULD RATE 15 ON A SCALE OF 10!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior paint and ceiling plastering

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, drywall, sheet rock, wood rot repair, deck and fence staining, ceiling textures, popcorn ceiling removal, knock down textures, cabinet painting, and trim work

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes