Midwest water and sewer

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 1991

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

5041 Clark Dr

Mission, KS 66205

Description

Sewer repair and or replacements both residential & commercial with trenchless technology. Water line repair and or replacement. WE DO NOT CLEAN SEWER LINES....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Excavating (5)Drain Pipe Installation (1)Sewer Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/07/2018

They were professional, friendly and they did a good job. They explained what happened and I was very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had water leakage in the front yard and they fixed it.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

A

RATED

09/07/2018

They did a great job! We use them on every job, they are prompt and I will continue to use them. I will highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water and Sewer Lines Replaced

CATEGORY excavators

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

09/06/2018

He is prompt and has been doing it a long time. He is trustworthy and with good price. And also knowledgeable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired sewer line, main, and connection.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

A

RATED

09/05/2018

They finished up. They worked for 3 days. Their communication is super. They were just super. The price is right as well. The Workmanship was excellent. They were really seemed to know what they were doing. Extremely happy that we found this company. He did exactly what he said he would do. I recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had to replace our sewer. They were referred to us by the people who clean our sewer.

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2018

A

RATED

09/05/2018

The owner was very likable, gave me a good price. I felt he was really trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a water line replaced

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

A

RATED

08/04/2018

Our old sewer line in our Prairie Village home failed. Midwest Water & Sewer installed a new sewer line, in a very challenging location. Pat was straight forward, honest, and competent. He communicated throughout the project. Sewer and water projects are all they do. I strongly recommend Pat and Midwest Water & Sewer if you find yourself needing any kind of sewer or water line work. His integrity ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace sewer line

CATEGORY drain pipe, sewer cleaning

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.