Christopher Painting LLC

A 24 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since December 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2514 south 48th Street

Kansas City, KS 66106

Description

Quality, Honesty, Reliability!! Christopher painting has been in business for over 10 years. Christopher Wilson is the owner and has been in the painting industry for 27 years. He has Experience in Residential and new construction. Christopher and his staff are friendly, professional and detailed oriented.He believes in doing the job right the fist time and treats your homes as if it was his own....

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (17)house painting (12)deck building (3)window (2)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2021

This project went quickly and Christoper and Dave did an excellent job. They were always available for questions and seemed to anticipate any problems that could have occurred. A pleasure to have them working here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper removal and painting of bathrooms and vanities, repair of drywall.

CATEGORY decks,interior painters

COST $3,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

A

RATED

09/23/2020

I would definitely recommend Christopher Painting! The wallpaper removal was much more problematic than expected...3-4 layers plus had been painted over, yet they were able to remove with expertise and still kept within quote. Very professional and helpful! Plan to hire again next time I have the need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting wall paper removal

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your patience through out the process. We appreciate the great review. Chris,
A

RATED

09/09/2020

Christopher Painting was did a great job with the exterior and interior paint project on my house. They were ahead of schedule and with in budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior, exterior painting and minor repairs.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

05/21/2020

My experience with Christopher Painting was excellent. They are true professionals who are very easy to work with. The quality of their work is exceptional. I have received multiple compliments from my neighbors regarding the paint job they completed. I would highly recommend Christopher Painting

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Prepped and painted the exterior of the house.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure working for you and your wife. Christopher Painting LLC
A

RATED

10/22/2019

We were very pleased with Chris & his crew. We are fussy regarding work being done on our home & Chris went out of his way to satisfy us. They were neat , no mess for us to clean up when they were finished. We would highly recommend Christopher Painting LLC.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair stucco & paint exterior of house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review, I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Christopher Painting LLC.
A

RATED

10/04/2019

Excellent crew. Very professional and friendly. repairs before painting were perfect. My wife and I are very pleased.. Ron

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew appreciated your great review. Thank you, Christopher Painting LLC
A

RATED

07/03/2019

Chris kept in touch through numerous weather delays but once the weather cleared his crew was onsite and completed the job in a professional manner. Site was cleaned up prior to them leaving and there was a bare minimum of left over paint.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review. Our business thrives on great reviews like yours.
A

RATED

06/30/2019

They did an amazing job. Quick and thorough! It looks so much better than I could have imagined. I would like to use the service again for exterior paint ASAP.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

Images

Photo for Christopher Painting LLC - 2514 south 48th Street, Kansas City, KS - 37958583

+3 More

A

RATED

06/26/2019

Christopher painting did an amazing job. Unfortunately the wallpaper was very old and the walls underneath were not primed. They did a wonderful job of removing the old wallpaper, patching the walls, and painting. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper removal and painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. Christopher Painting LLC
A

RATED

10/15/2018

Painters arrived on time each day, were polite and professional and did high quality work at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting walls and ceilings in 6 rooms/deck stained

CATEGORY decks,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working for you and [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the business. Thank you, Chris

Services Offered

Exterior house painting-Exterior wood rot repair-Interior house painting- Cabinet refinishing-wallpaper removal-Minor drywall repair work, deck cleaning and staining

Services Not Offered

Drywall hanging

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes