Archadeck of Wichita

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10507 N Hoover Rd

Hesston, KS 67062

Description

Thank you for visiting Archadeck of Wichita, the leading outdoor living space builder in the greater Wichita area. We're known for creating additions that seamlessly work into the existing design of your property, building new structures that looks as if they were always part of our clients' homes. We're proud to say we don't offer a catalog full of ready-made decks, patios, pergolas, outdoor kitchens, and more, nor do we charge by the square foot. Every design is one-of-a-kind and custom made for our clients. ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
deck building (3)lawn & landscaping (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
B

RATED

04/22/2020

The service was fine and no problems at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He check my outdoor deck, checked my stove and put in some light bulbs.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! Let us know if we can help you again!
A

RATED

04/08/2020

Tony did an outstanding job. They communicated very well, went above and beyond to what was needed, and they deliver what they said. They did an impeccable quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a big back cover porch on the back of my house.

CATEGORY decks

COST $32,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the good review! It was a pleasure working for you! We look forward to your next project!
A

RATED

04/03/2020

good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
built a house

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

A

RATED

04/02/2020

The work was done professionally and job and craftsmanship was excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck & porch

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for the good review! It was a pleasure working for you and we look forward to helping you in the future!
A

RATED

04/02/2020

Very pleased with quality of work and design tweaks from Tony. He worked with our schedule and ideas to turn them into a beautiful reality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck & basement walkout pit and door

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the good review l! We enjoyed working for you! Let us know when your next project is ready!

    Services Offered

    Archadeck of Wichita designs and builds a wide variety of custom outdoor spaces in the Wichita area. We specialize in composite decks, traditional wood decks, patios, pergolas, porches, screened porches, outdoor kitchens, sunrooms, and more! No matter what your outdoor living space you’ve been wishing for, Archadeck can build it!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes