Reliable Roofing & Construction

A 55 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since June 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

423 S Michigan St

South Bend, IN 46601

Description

Reliable Roofing & Construction is a success driven company based out of the beautiful city of South Bend, IN. Our goal is to provide the best possible service and highest quality materials to protect your home, family and business. We are Insured, bonded, and have all the proper qualifications and exceed in training and education. We offer free estimates and are always happy to answer any questions at any point of the process. look us up on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and don't forget to stop into our website at Reliableroofingonline.com...

Verified Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
50
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
roofing (47)drywall repair (10)interior painting (7)flooring (6)plumber (5)home remodeling (4)home remodeling (4)electrician (4)tile installation (4)window replacement (3)siding (1)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
A

RATED

06/24/2020

Very happy with Reliable Roofing and the work that they completed on my home. Originally, I had 3 different estimates done and decided to go with them not only because of their pricing, but also because of their persistence and ability to follow up quickly. I needed a full roof replacement right away and within 2 days, the work began. They started early every morning that they were there, and on s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement and fascia/ soffit repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2019

An overall great experience throughout the whole process. Abraham was very helpful and emailed me a list with pros and cons of each different type of roof I requested quotes for. His guys came out here and absolutely worked their tails off! Super affordable and efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A roof on my added garage as well as coating for the floor.

CATEGORY flooring,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

01/23/2019

The bathroom is great! The team at Reliable Roofing did a great job. They completely remodeled the entire bathroom new. They were flexible and worked with all my questions and needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2019

Images

Photo for Reliable Roofing & Construction - 423 S Michigan St, South Bend, IN - 37673110

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

12/20/2018

We had a great experience with Reliable Roofing and Construction. They came in lowest over four estimates, used the highest quality products and finished ahead of schedule. We wanted a specific color shingle to harmonize with our pumpkin-colored brick home. Abraham and his crew met that challenge, made great suggestions, and the result is beautiful. They also improved the vents so that they are le...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Tear Off and Replacement, Garage and House

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

Images

Photo for Reliable Roofing & Construction - 423 S Michigan St, South Bend, IN - 37620534

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

10/25/2018

Very good, I will use them again when the needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rubber roof on a awing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

10/03/2018

Ryan was prompt and professional. I ultimately hired another company but it was a hard decision because their quotes were comparable. I hired the other company based on a relative's recommendation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ryan came out and gave me a quote to replace my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

08/06/2018

I have waited over a year to add my review because I wanted to see if the roof job went well and would hold. I still had a small leak over my back porch after the roof job was done but Abraham fixed that on a second trip out. Overall, his crew did a good job and the roof has not leaked in one year. His price was fair and he held to his initial quote. I would hire his firm again,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing a two-story apratment

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
A

RATED

07/20/2018

Very fast and professional job done. I had them come out to caulk and seal some vents and our chimney.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair on roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!
F

RATED

06/13/2018

Left multiple messages with company but never received a response. Another (and last) Angie's list failure!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I apologize for delayed response. I was out of state for my wedding and phone systems did not transfer properly. We would be happy to offer a discount on any future projects for the inconvenience. Feel free to call us at any time if you would still be interested in an estimate. Thank you
A

RATED

05/30/2018

I had a roof repair done by Reliable Roofing and Construction. My roof had a huge hole due to raccoons and the guys fixed it up real nice. They did it quickly, they're cool guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $899

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Reliable!

Services Offered

Roofing Installation & Repair, Gaco Western Certified, IKO Certified, Certainteed Certified, Gutters, Ceramic Tile, Home Remodeling, Renovation, Building, Flooring & Additions.

Services Not Offered

We are able to help with any construction project, from a tiny repair up to a full build from ground up.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes