tree in backyard

Central Indiana Asphalt

in business since

Compare quotes from up to 3 concrete repair contractors!

Enter a zip below and get matched to top-rated pros near you.
Zip Code

About Us

  • on Angie's List for 6 years
We have 40 years experience serving the needs of both residential and commercial properties in the Indiana/Illinois area. We take pride in high quality workmanship and fair pricing, and our expertise will serve you well. Our company is, of course, fully licensed & insured. Additional emails - Scott@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com, Georgia@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com, Steve@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com, Chad@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com, Todd@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com & Jack@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com. Additional contact names - Georgia Douglas, Steve Enochs, Chad Schoffstall, Todd Schoffstall & Jack Kirk. Also serving Vigo County.
Contact Central Indiana Asphalt
Phone Number
(812) 877-7758
Address
PO Box 613
Seelyville, IN
47878