Madison County Cabinets Inc

A 187 Reviews

Founded 1973 • Angie's List since June 2001

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9592 W 650 S

Pendleton, IN 46064

Description

Since 1973, it has been our mission to build cabinets that we would be proud to put in our homes. Over the years, we have continued to refine our process and continuously learn so that we can provide you with the best custom cabinetry in Indiana. We remain committed to exceeding customer expectations and we hope that you give us the opportunity to exceed yours. To maintain a high quality installation experience, we only install our own cabinetry. We have won quite a few Angie's List Super Service Awards - including for 2013-2018. To maintain a high quality installation experience, we only install our own cabinetry. When you are ready, please let us know when you'd like to come out to our showroom for a tour. If you would prefer, we also love the opportunity to meet you at the job site. Thanks for looking at Madison County Cabinets. Family Owned & Operated. Cost Is Determined By The Job. No travel charges. 19 Employees....

Verified Reviews

187 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
186
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
cabinet making (160)home remodeling (38)countertop installation (30)woodworking (29)marble and granite (9)cabinet refacing (10)plumber (6)home remodeling (5)general contracting (4)custom furniture (2)interior painting (1)plaster (1)
Showing 1-10 of 187 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

It was an excellent project, and we were very pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel of bathroom to make it handicap friendly. MCC designed, helped find a contractor and built cabinets.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

12/21/2019

Wonderful service! We were able to get just what we wanted and Russell was able to make good suggestions for us when needed. We didn’t feel rushed and were able to ask questions and make changes before the work began.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Custom cabinets made and installed in our great room. One cabinet was made to surround a fireplace with a mantle. It is beautiful!

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Awesome job, our new kitchen looks fabulous. When they were done they cleaned every thing up and vacuumed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New counter top, sink, and stove top. New cabinet trim.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

Work was done in a efficient manner and completed on time including any changes and upgrades. Because blueprints were precisely drawn up initially, installment was done extremely well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total remodel of kitchen with cabinets included plus cabinetry in new office and laundry room.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

The entire job went very well. Along with MCC's excellent workmanship was their initial design ability. I wanted to convert a dining room into an office for my business and Aaron had great ideas for layout, sizing, etc., in order to maximize usefulness in the space available. Same for the new entertainment center and storage cabinets in living room. Everything turned out beautifully! Hard to find ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel interior of home. New custom cabinets, entertainment center, and office area.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,custom furniture,woodworking,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

Images

Photo for Madison County Cabinets Inc - 9592 W 650 S, Pendleton, IN - 38119717

+1 More

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Professional, timely service with terrific attention to detail, design. They are excellent at what they do. We would hire again without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet installation and restoration

CATEGORY custom cabinets,cabinet refacing

COST $11,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2018

A

RATED

09/14/2019

The whole experience from talking to Larry in the showroom to the install was perfect. They have done work for us before and as always we are completely satisfied. We love our new cabinets and would highly recommend MCC to anyone that needs custom cabinetry! 5 star rating from us. Dave & Linda Weatherford

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All new kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

Images

Photo for Madison County Cabinets Inc - 9592 W 650 S, Pendleton, IN - 38109271

+4 More

A

RATED

09/13/2019

We couldn't have asked for a better product and experience. MCC is professional and masterful at what they do. They respect your home and project like it was there own.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2018

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Partnered really well. Great quality!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Wonderful, extremely organized, very professional. Like clock work!!! These guys are more OCD than me. They absolutely think of everything. The whole company from owners to install men were friendly and polite. I think these guys definitely go above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

Services Offered

Solid Wood, Custom Built Cabinetry, Kitchens, Vanities, Entertainment Centers & Built-Ins, Countertops, Granite, & Quartz.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes