MAY SEALING LLC

A316 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since June 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO BOX 1262

Noblesville, IN 46061

Description

May Sealing was awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award for the 18th time at the end of 2018 and has won this annual accolade more times than any other asphalt contractor in the state of Indiana. 2019 is our 25th year in business and we have sealcoated thousands of asphalt parking lots and driveways in Central Indiana. Our services include asphalt patching, crack repair, sealcoating, and parking lot striping. We will always respond to and provide you a quote within one week of receiving your request and thank-you for the chance to earn your business....

Verified Reviews

316 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Asphalt Driveways (314)Concrete Driveways (10)
Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2019

excellent have worked with mr may and his team since 1994 and have not been dissapointed i have reccomended him to my friends and neighbors for years and will continue to do so !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway patch and seal

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

Very well! I appreciated the fact that once I got the estimate, that I was scheduled within a few days. They did what they said they were going to do which was to fill cracks and put on 2 coats of sealant. The driveway looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my driveway re-sealed.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

Fantastic ! They are very contentious, dependable, fair. Do an excellent job. Highly recommend !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and seal driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $390

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

Project went great. Did everything they said they would do and more. Worked around our schedule of events. Did an excellent job ! Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of damaged parking lot, fill in low spots, seal cracks, restriping parking areas, resealing with 2 coats of sealer.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2019

Pricing was good, ratings were good, called me back to schedule a time, work was good and on-time. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
reseal asphalt drive

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

07/26/2019

Overall a good job but did not make sure all of the debris was removed from the driveway before sealing. It left leaves and cut plants imbedded into the sealer and doesn’t look as nice as we like. We still highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealed Asphalt Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $365

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Great job. I have used them in the past and have always been happy with the quality, price, and crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealedt a blacktop driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

C

RATED

07/09/2019

It went fine. He showed up when he said he would but I am not happy with the job. I have a garden along the driveway and the other side has flower bed and he kinda shredded the bottom leaves of the plants.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sealed the cracks in the driveway and coated it with sealing.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2018

Great Job, high-quality material used. Great attention to detail and great communication from crew! Best seal coating job I've ever hired!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sealcoating driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

A

RATED

09/22/2018

The office staff was courteous, responsive and kept me up to date on when the work was expected be done. The work crew was prompt, professional and friendly. The job looks great! Everything went better than expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resealed driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

Services Offered

ASPHALT SEALCOATING, HOT CRACK FILLING, & PATCHING WORK, RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL DRIVEWAYS & PARKING LOTS.

Services Not Offered

CONCRETE WORK OF ANY KIND.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
$10.00
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.